NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Hampshire v Somerset Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Somerset vs Hampshire Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Somerset v Hampshire on August 18 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, tournament streamed live on NOW TV and Hotstar.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Hampshire v Somerset Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Somerset won by 98 runs


91/10 (18.3 ovs)


189/3 (20 ovs)

Date August 18, 2017
Match Hampshire vs Somerset, South Group
Venue The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, Ham Won – 1, Som Won – 6
Toss Somerset opt to bat
Ham Playing XI Calvin Dickinson (wk), James Vince (c), Tom Alsop, George Bailey, Sean Ervine, Liam Dawson, Shahid Afridi, Gareth Berg, Chris Wood, Kyle Abbott, Jacob Lintott
Som Playing XI Lewis Gregory, Steven Davies (wk), Johann Myburgh, Jim Allenby (c), Peter Trego, James Hildreth, Roelof van der Merwe, Craig Overton, Max Waller, Michael Leask, Tim Groenewald
Result Somerset won by 98 runs

Hampshire Team Squad: Kyle Abbott, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Michael Carberry, Mason Crane, Sean Ervine, Fidel Edwards, Lewis McManus (wk), James Vince (c), Ryan Stevenson, Brad Taylor, Bradley Wheal, Chris Wood, Shahid Afridi, Reece Topley

Somerset Team Squad: Jim Allenby (c), Johann Myburgh, James Hildreth, Steven Davies (wk), Peter Trego, Adam Hose, Roelof van der Merwe, Max Waller, Josh Davey, Lewis Gregory, Craig Overton, Tim Groenewald, Corey Anderson, Tom Banton

To Top