NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Hampshire v Nottinghamshire 2nd Semi-Final Live Score, Streaming, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Nottinghamshire v Hampshire 2nd Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, Notts vs Ham TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 2nd Semi-final match between Nottinghamshire vs Hampshire on September 02 at Edgbaston, Birmingham, the game starts at 01:30 AM GMT. Winners team advance to play final with winners team of first semi-final match.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, tournament streamed live on NOW TV and Hotstar.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Hampshire v Nottinghamshire Live Cricket Score, 2nd Semi-Final, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Nottinghamshire won by 23 runs


169/7 (20 ovs)


146/10 (18.4 ovs)

Date September 02, 2017
Match Hampshire vs Nottinghamshire, 2nd Semi-Final
Venue Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM IST
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Match – 1, Ham Won – 1, Notts Won – 0
Toss Hampshire opt to bowl
Notts Playing XI Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Tom Moores (wk), Brendan Taylor, Samit Patel, Daniel Christian (c), Steven Mullaney, Billy Root, Ish Sodhi, Jake Ball, Harry Gurney
Ham Playing XI Shahid Afridi, Calvin Dickinson (wk), James Vince (c), George Bailey, Michael Carberry, Liam Dawson, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Kyle Abbott, Chris Wood, Mason Crane
Result Nottinghamshire won by 23 runs

Hampshire Team Squad: Kyle Abbott, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Michael Carberry, Mason Crane, Sean Ervine, Fidel Edwards, Lewis McManus (wk), James Vince (c), Ryan Stevenson, Brad Taylor, Bradley Wheal, Chris Wood, Shahid Afridi, Reece Topley

Nottinghamshire Outlaws Team Squad: Steven Mullaney, Riki Wessels, Alex Hales, Harry Gurney, Luke Wood, Luke Fletcher, Samit Patel, Tom Moores (wk), Brett Hutton, Michael Lumb, Daniel Christian (c), Ish Sodhi, Billy Root, Matthew Carter, Jake Libby, James Pattinson, Greg Smith, Chris Read, Brendan Taylor, Mark Footit

To Top