Cricket Archives

Hampshire v Middlesex Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Hampshire v Middlesex Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Middlesex vs Hampshire on July 14 at The Rose Bowl, Southampton, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Middlesex v Hampshire Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Hampshire won by 29 runs


160/7 (20 ovs)


189/8 (20 ovs)

Date July 14, 2017
Match Hampshire vs Middlesex, South Group
Venue The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Mdx Won – 3, Ham Won – 3
Toss Hampshire opt to bat
Middlesex Playing XI Paul Stirling, Dawid Malan, Brendon McCullum (c), Eoin Morgan, James Franklin, Tim Southee, Ryan Higgins, John Simpson (wk), Nathan Sowter, Tom Helm, Toby Roland-Jones
Hampshire Playing XI James Vince (c), Rilee Rossouw, Michael Carberry, George Bailey, Sean Ervine, Lewis McManus (wk), Gareth Berg, Shahid Afridi, Kyle Abbott, Mason Crane, Reece Topley
Result Hampshire won by 29 runs

Middlesex Team Squad: Dawid Malan, Nick Compton, Brendon McCullum (c), John Simpson (wk), Stephen Sean Eskinazi, James Franklin, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Toby Roland-Jones, James Harris, Tom Helm, Steven Finn, Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Max Holden, Eoin Morgan, Tim Murtagh, Harry Podmore, Ollie Rayner, Paul Stirling, George Scott, John Simpson, Nathan Sowter

Hampshire Team Squad: Kyle Abbott, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Michael Carberry, Mason Crane, Sean Ervine, Fidel Edwards, Lewis McManus (wk), James Vince (c), Ryan Stevenson, Brad Taylor, Bradley Wheal, Chris Wood, Shahid Afridi, Reece Topley

To Top