NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Hampshire v Derbyshire 1st Quarter-Final Live Score, TV & Streaming, NatWest T20 2017

Hampshire vs Derbyshire 1st Quarter-Final Live Cricket Score, HAM v Derby TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 1st quarter-final match between Derbyshire v Hampshire on August 22 at County Ground, Derby, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, tournament streamed live on NOW TV and Hotstar.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Hampshire v Derbyshire Live Cricket Score, 1st Quarter-Final, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Hampshire won by 101 runs


249/8 (20 ovs)


148/10 (19.5 ovs)

Date August 22, 2017
Match Derbyshire vs Hampshire, 1st Quarter-Final
Venue County Ground, Derby
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
No head to head meeting
Toss Derbyshire opt to bowl
Ham Playing XI Calvin Dickinson(w), James Vince(c), Tom Alsop, George Bailey, Liam Dawson, Michael Carberry, Gareth Berg, Shahid Afridi, Kyle Abbott, Chris Wood, Mason Crane
Derby Playing XI Billy Godleman, Matthew Critchley, Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Gary Wilson(c), Alex Hughes, Daryn Smit(w), Matt Henry, Hardus Viljoen, Ben Cotton, Imran Tahir
Result Hampshire won by 101 runs

Hampshire Team Squad: Kyle Abbott, George Bailey, Rilee Rossouw, Gareth Berg, Tom Alsop, Michael Carberry, Mason Crane, Sean Ervine, Fidel Edwards, Lewis McManus (wk), James Vince (c), Ryan Stevenson, Brad Taylor, Bradley Wheal, Chris Wood, Shahid Afridi, Reece Topley

Derbyshire Team Squad: Billy Godleman, Hardus Viljoen, Luis Reece, Tom Milnes, Gary Wilson (wk/c), Daryn Smit, Harvey Hosein, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Matt Henry, Tony Palladino, Rob Hemmings, Ben Slater, Ben Cotton, Wayne Madsen, Will Davis, Jeevan Mendis, Imran Tahir

To Top