NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Middlesex v Gloucestershire Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Middlesex v Gloucestershire Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Middlesex vs Gloucestershire on July 07 at College Ground, Cheltenham, match starts at 01:30 PM GMT. Gloucestershire won five out of the last six games against Middlesex.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. The 2017 NatWest T20 Blast is the fourth season of the domestic T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Gloucestershire vs Middlesex Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Match Tied


182/5 (20 ovs)


182/9 (20 ovs)

Date July 07, 2017
Match Gloucestershire vs Middlesex, South Group
Venue College Ground, Cheltenham
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Gloucs Won -5, MDX Won -0, NR – 1
Toss Middlesex opt to bowl
Gloucestershire Playing XI Michael Klinger (c), Phil Mustard (wk), Ian Cockbain, Cameron Bancroft, Benny Howell, Jack Taylor, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Thomas Smith, David Payne, Matt Taylor, Chris Liddle
Middlesex Playing XI Dawid Malan, Paul Stirling, Brendon McCullum (c), Eoin Morgan, George Scott, John Simpson (wk), Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Nathan Sowter, Toby Roland-Jones, Tom Helm
Result Match Tied

Gloucestershire Team Squad: Michael Klinger (c), Cameron Bancroft, Chris Dent, Phil Mustard (wk), Ian Cockbain, Miles Hammond, George Hankins, Craig Miles, Benny Howell, Chris Liddle, Jack Taylor, Kieran Noema-Barnett, David Payne, Liam Norwell, Thomas Smith, William Tavare, Matt Taylor, Graeme van Buuren

Middlesex Team Squad: Dawid Malan, Nick Compton, Brendon McCullum (c), John Simpson (wk), Stephen Sean Eskinazi, James Franklin, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Toby Roland-Jones, James Harris, Tom Helm, Steven Finn, Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Max Holden, Eoin Morgan, Tim Murtagh, Harry Podmore, Ollie Rayner, Paul Stirling

To Top