Cricket Archives

Glamorgan vs Sussex Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Glamorgan v Sussex Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Sussex vs Glamorgan on July 21 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Sussex v Glamorgan Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
No Result


87/2 (8 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date July 21, 2017
Match Glamorgan vs Sussex, South Group
Venue Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, Sus Won – 3, Glam Won – 3, NR – 1
Toss Glamorgan opt to bowl
Glamorgan Playing XI Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Nicholas Selman, Jacques Rudolph (c), Chris Cooke (wk), Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan
Sussex Playing XI Chris Nash, Luke Wright, Ben Brown (wk), Ross Taylor (c), Laurie Evans, Chris Jordan, David Wiese, Jofra Chioke Archer, Philip Salt, Danny Briggs, George Garton
Result No Result

Glamorgan Team Squad: David Lloyd, Graham Wagg, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Jacques Rudolph (c), Keiran Bull, Jack Murphy, Aneurin Donald, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Chris Cooke (wk), Colin Ingram, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, William Bragg, Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson, Michael Hogan

Sussex Sharks Team Squad: Ross Taylor (c), Chris Jordan, Ben Brown (wk), Danny Briggs, Will Beer, Chris Nash, Luke Wright, Stiaan van Zyl, Laurie Evans, Philip Salt, David Wiese, Jofra Chioke Archer

To Top