Cricket Archives

Glamorgan vs Kent Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Glamorgan vs Kent Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Kent v Glamorgan on July 30 at St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury, match starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar

Glamorgan v Kent Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Glamorgan won by 25 runs


199/2 (20 ovs)


174/4 (20 ovs)

Date July 30, 2017
Match Kent vs Glamorgan, South Group
Venue St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 3, Glam Won – 2, Kent Won – 0, Tied – 1
Toss Kent opt to bowl
Kent Playing XI Daniel Bell-Drummond, Joe Denly, Sam Northeast (c), Calum Haggett, Darren Stevens, Alex Blake, Sam Billings (wk), Mitchell Claydon, Matt Coles, James Neesham, James Tredwell
Glam Playing XI Graham Wagg, David Miller, Andrew Salter, Chris Cooke (wk), Marchant de Lange, Craig Meschede, Michael Hogan, Jacques Rudolph (c), Lukas Carey, Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram
Result Glamorgan won by 25 runs

Glamorgan Team Squad: David Lloyd, Graham Wagg, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Jacques Rudolph (c), Keiran Bull, Jack Murphy, Aneurin Donald, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Chris Cooke (wk), Colin Ingram, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, William Bragg, Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson, Michael Hogan, David Miller

Kent Spitfires Team Squad: Sam Northeast (c), James Neesham, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Alex Blake, Joe Denly, Sam Billings (wk), Zak Crawley, Darren Stevens, Adam Ball, Matt Coles, Imran Qayyum, Adam Milne, James Tredwell, Mitchell Claydon

To Top