NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Glamorgan v Middlesex Live Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Middlesex vs Glamorgan Live Cricket Score, South Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 South Group match between Middlesex v Glamorgan on August 18 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff, match starts at 06:00 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, tournament streamed live on NOW TV and Hotstar.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Glamorgan v Middlesex Live Cricket Score, South Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Glamorgan won by 7 wickets


100/3 (13 ovs)


99/8 (14 ovs)

Date August 18, 2017
Match Glamorgan vs Middlesex, South Group
Venue Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time 06:00 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 3, Glam Won – 3, Mdx Won – 0
Toss Glamorgan opt to bowl
Mdx Playing XI Paul Stirling, John Simpson, Stephen Sean Eskinazi, Eoin Morgan, Adam Voges, James Franklin, Ryan Higgins, Tom Helm, Tim Southee, Nathan Sowter, Steven Finn
Glam Playing XI Marchant de Lange, Aneurin Donald, Nicholas Selman, Colin Ingram, Jacques Rudolph, Chris Cooke, Kiran Carlson, Andrew Salter, Craig Meschede, Graham Wagg, Michael Hogan
Result Glamorgan won by 7 wickets

Glamorgan Team Squad: David Lloyd, Graham Wagg, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas Selman, Jacques Rudolph (c), Keiran Bull, Jack Murphy, Aneurin Donald, Craig Meschede, Andrew Salter, Chris Cooke (wk), Colin Ingram, Marchant de Lange, Timm van der Gugten, William Bragg, Lukas Carey, Kiran Carlson, Michael Hogan

Middlesex Team Squad: Dawid Malan, Nick Compton, Brendon McCullum (c), John Simpson (wk), Stephen Sean Eskinazi, James Franklin, James Fuller, Nick Gubbins, Toby Roland-Jones, James Harris, Tom Helm, Steven Finn, Ryan Higgins, Tim Southee, Max Holden, Eoin Morgan, Tim Murtagh, Harry Podmore, Ollie Rayner, Paul Stirling, George Scott, John Simpson, Nathan Sowter

To Top