Cricket Archives

ENGW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel, Scores, Schedule, Squads, 2018

ENGW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel, Scores, Schedule, Squads, England v New Zealand Women’s 2018

New Zealand women cricket team will play three-match One-Day International (ODI Championship) series with England at three different venues from July 07 to July 13.

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

New Zealand Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Amelia Kerr, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Anna Peterson, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Katey Martin, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Jess Watkin

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Katie George, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Alex Hartley, Amy Ellen Jones, Jenny Gunn, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Sarah Taylor, Anya Shrubsole, Lauren Winfield

Sky Sports is the official broadcasting partner for this series, Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage of Women’s T20 tri-nation series in the United Kingdom.

  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV, Sky Go
  • India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV

Matches Schedule as follows:

Date: July 07, 2018
Match: England Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st ODI
Venue: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST

Date: July 10, 2018
Match: England Women vs New Zealand Women, 2nd ODI
Venue: County Ground, Derby
Time: 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST

Date: July 13, 2018
Match: England Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd ODI
Venue: Grace Road, Leicester
Time: 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST

Cricket fans around the world can get matches score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top