Women Cricket Live Score

ENGW v NZW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, England vs New Zealand Women’s, 2018

ENGW v NZW 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, England Women vs New Zealand Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

The 2018 ICC Women’s Championship series 1st One-Day International (ODI) match between England Women v New Zealand Women on July 07 at Headingley Cricket Ground in Leeds; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT. England and New Zealand both teams have an excellent head to head record against New Zealand in ODI cricket, England won 32, and New Zealand won 33 out of 67 matches.

Left-arm spinner Alex Hartley was recalled to the England ODI squad as they are hosting New Zealand in a three-match ODI championship series. Medium pacer Katie George also earned a call-up to the 50-overs side.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sports is the official broadcasting partner for this series, Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage of England v New Zealand three-match ODI Championship series in the United Kingdom.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of this series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, BBC 5 live Sport, BBC Radio 4
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport

New Zealand Women v England Women 1st ODI Live Cricket Score, NZW vs ENGW, 2018
England Women won by 142 runs


290/5 (50 ovs)


148/10 (35.3 ovs)

Date July 07, 2018
Match New Zealand Women vs England Women, 1st ODI
Venue Headingley, Leeds
Time 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 03:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV, Sky Go
Tournament New Zealand Women tour of England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 67, ENGW Won – 32, NZW – 33, NR – 1, Tied – 1
England Women to win
Toss England Women opt to bat
ENGW Playing XI Amy Ellen Jones, Tammy Beaumont, Sarah Taylor (wk), Heather Knight (c), Natalie Sciver, Lauren Winfield, Katherine Brunt, Georgia Elwiss, Sophie Ecclestone, Laura Marsh, Katie George
NZW Playing XI Amy Satterthwaite, Amelia Kerr, Leigh Kasperek, KE Ebrahim, Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Lea Tahuhu, Holly Huddleston, Jess Watkin
Result England Women won by 142 runs

Team Squads

New Zealand Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Amelia Kerr, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Anna Peterson, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Katey Martin, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Jess Watkin

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Katie George, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Alex Hartley, Amy Ellen Jones, Jenny Gunn, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Sarah Taylor, Anya Shrubsole, Lauren Winfield

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Cricket fans around the world can get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top