Women Cricket Live Score

ENGW v NZW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, England vs New Zealand Women’s, 2018

ENGW v NZW 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, England Women vs New Zealand Women Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

The 2018 ICC Women’s Championship series 3rd One-Day International (ODI) match between England Women v New Zealand Women on July 13 at Grace Road, Leicester; the match starts at 10:00 AM GMT. England and New Zealand both teams have an excellent head to head record against New Zealand in ODI cricket, England won 34, and New Zealand won 33 out of 69 matches.

England women cricket team register 123 runs series-clinching win against White Ferns in the second one-day match of the ICC Women’s Championship and take a 2-0 lead with the final game to be played this Friday at Grace Road in Leicester. In the previous meeting, England restricts visitors to 133 after getting all out for 241, but the home team still manage to win the match with a big margin.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sky Sports is the official broadcasting partner for this series, Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage of England v New Zealand three-match ODI Championship series in the United Kingdom.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of this series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, BBC 5 live Sport, BBC Radio 4
MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa: SuperSport

New Zealand Women v England Women 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, NZW vs ENGW, 2018
New Zealand Women won by 4 wickets


219/10 (47.4 ovs)


224/6 (44.4 ovs)

Date July 13, 2018
Match New Zealand Women vs England Women, 3rd ODI
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 PM IST
TV & Live Streaming Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV, Sky Go
Tournament New Zealand Women tour of England, 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 69, ENGW Won – 34, NZW – 33, NR – 1, Tied – 1
England Women to win
Toss England Women opt to bat
ENGW Playing XI Tammy Beaumont, Amy Ellen Jones (wk), Lauren Winfield, Heather Knight (c), Natalie Sciver, Danielle Wyatt, Georgia Elwiss, Katherine Brunt, Laura Marsh, Sophie Ecclestone, Kate Cross
NZW Playing XI Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, Amy Satterthwaite, Katey Martin (wk), Maddy Green, Amelia Kerr, Hayley Jensen, Jess Watkin, Leigh Kasperek, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Holly Huddleston
Result New Zealand Women won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

England Women Squad: Heather Knight (c), Danielle Wyatt, Tammy Beaumont, Katie George, Katherine Brunt, Sophie Ecclestone, Georgia Elwiss, Alex Hartley, Amy Ellen Jones, Jenny Gunn, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver, Sarah Taylor, Anya Shrubsole, Lauren Winfield

New Zealand Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Amelia Kerr, Maddy Green, Holly Huddleston, Anna Peterson, Hayley Jensen, Leigh Kasperek, Katey Martin, Hannah Rowe, Amy Satterthwaite, Lea Tahuhu, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Jess Watkin

The 2017-21 ICC Women’s Championship is the second edition of the ICC Women’s Championship. Women’s One Day International cricket competition contested by eight teams, to determine qualification for the 2021 Women’s Cricket World Cup.

Cricket fans around the world can get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top