NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Durham v Northamptonshire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Durham Jets vs Northamptonshire Steelbacks Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Northamptonshire v Durham on July 09 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, match starts at 01:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Durham v Northamptonshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Northamptonshire won by 6 wickets


161/7 (20 ovs)


162/4 (19.2 ovs)

Date July 09, 2017
Match Durham vs Northamptonshire, North Group
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Dur Won – 3, Nor Won – 1, NR – 2
Toss Northamptonshire opt to bowl
Durham Playing XI Adam Hickey, Graham Clark, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Paul Collingwood(c), Paul Coughlin, Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Stuart Poynter(w), James Weighell, Chris Rushworth
Northamptonshire Playing XI Ben Duckett, Adam Rossington(w), Joshua Cobb, Alex Wakely(c), Rob Keogh, Steven Crook, Rory Kleinveldt, Graeme White, Ben Sanderson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Richard Gleeson
Result Northamptonshire won by 6 wickets

Durham Team Squad: Paul Coughlin (c), Paul Collingwood, Tom Latham, Graham Clark, Graham Onions, Cameron Steel, Ryan Pringle, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Adam Hickey, Stuart Poynter (wk), Gavin Main, Chris Rushworth, James Weighell, Matty Potts, George Harding, Barry McCarthy, Usman Arshad, Brydon Carse

Northamptonshire Team Squad: Azharullah, Richard Gleeson, Steven Crook, Joshua Cobb, Ben Duckett, Rob Keogh, David Murphy, Rory Kleinveldt, Rob Newton, Richard Levi, Adam Rossington (wk), Saif Zaib, Ben Sanderson, Alex Wakely (c), Graeme White, Nathan Buck

To Top