NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Durham v Lancashire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Lancashire v Durham Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Lancashire vs Durham on July 07 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. The 2017 NatWest T20 Blast is the fourth season of the domestic T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports

Durham v Lancashire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Lancashire won by 52 runs


140/7 (20 ovs)


192/6 (20 ovs)

Date July 07, 2017
Match Durham vs Lancashire, North Group
Venue Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, Dur Won – 2, Lancs Won – 4
Toss Durham opt to bowl
Lancashire Playing XI Jos Buttler (wk), Stephen Parry, Steven Croft (c), Arron Lilley, Ryan McLaren, Dane Vilas, Jordan Clark, Liam Livingstone, Saqib Mahmood, Tom Bailey, Karl Brown
Durham Playing XI Adam Hickey, Graham Clark, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Paul Collingwood, James Weighell, Ryan Pringle, Stuart Poynter (wk), Chris Rushworth, Usman Arshad, Paul Coughlin(c)
Result Lancashire won by 52 runs

Lancashire Team Squad: Tom Bailey, Luke Procter, Stephen Parry, Jos Buttler (wk), Saqib Mahmood, Steven Croft (c), Liam Livingstone, Matthew Parkinson, Jordan Clark, Danny Lamb, Arron Lilley, Alex Davies, Simon Kerrigan, Kyle Jarvis, Dane Vilas, Ryan McLaren, Josh Bohannon

Durham Team Squad: Paul Coughlin (c), Paul Collingwood, Tom Latham, Graham Clark, Graham Onions, Cameron Steel, Ryan Pringle, Michael Richardson, Jack Burnham, Adam Hickey, Stuart Poynter (wk), Gavin Main, Chris Rushworth, James Weighell, Matty Potts, George Harding, Barry McCarthy, Usman Arshad, Brydon Carse

To Top