Cricket Archives

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Live Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017

Derbyshire vs Leicestershire Live Cricket Score, North Group, TV & Live Streaming

NatWest T20 Blast 2017 North Group match between Derbyshire v Leicestershire on August 17 at Grace Road, Leicester, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB. English Domestic NatWest T20 Blast 2017 is the fourth season of the T20 competition.

TV & Live Streaming: Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for NatWest T20 Blast 2017, the tournament will be live streamed on NOW TV.

Star Sports broadcast live coverage in India. Star Sports Select 2 and Star Sports Select HD2 live telecast Natwest t20 blast this year in India.

India: Star Sports, NOW TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports, Hotstar
Caribbean: SportsMax

Leicestershire v Derbyshire Live Cricket Score, North Group, NatWest T20 Blast 2017


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date August 17, 2017
Match Leicestershire vs Derbyshire, North Group
Venue Grace Road, Leicester
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL
Points Table
NatWest T20 Blast 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming NatWest T20 Blast 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament NatWest T20 Blast 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 7, Leic Won – 4, Derby Won – 3
Leic Playing XI
Derby Playing XI

Leicestershire Foxes Squad: Clint McKay (c), Aadil Ali, Colin Ackermann, Mark Cosgrove, Cameron Delport, Ned Eckersley, Gavin Griffiths, Lewis Hill, Dieter Klein, Callum Parkinson, Mathew Pillans, Luke Ronchi (wk), David Sayer, Tom Wells

Derbyshire Squad: Billy Godleman, Hardus Viljoen, Luis Reece, Tom Milnes, Gary Wilson (wk/c), Daryn Smit, Harvey Hosein, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Matt Henry, Tony Palladino, Rob Hemmings, Ben Slater, Ben Cotton, Wayne Madsen, Will Davis, Jeevan Mendis, Imran Tahir

To Top