T10 Cricket League 2019

Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators 2nd T10 Live Score, T10 League 2019

Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators 2nd T10 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

The 2nd match of T10 Cricket League 2019 (Abu Dhabi T10) between Delhi Bulls v Deccan Gladiators on November 21 at Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi; the game starts at 02:30 PM GMT.

Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2019 is the third edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final. Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League, also known as TCL is a 10-over cricket tournament, held in the United Arab Emirates. Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2019 features twenty-nine matches (24 group stage matches, one qualifier, two eliminators, third place playoff, and the grand final).

TV Guide: Sony Six and Sony Ten 3 to broadcast live coverage of T10 Cricket League 2019 (Abu Dhabi T10) in India and its subcontinent (Nepal, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv (Website, App). Reliance Jio Infocomm has signed a two-year deal with T10 Sports Management to live stream the Abu Dhabi T10 League to its 330 million Indian subscribers on its JioTV platform. Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN) already has television and digital rights for the league and Reliance Jio will air Sony LIV’s feed on its service.

Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired the South Asian and Middle East broadcast rights for the next three seasons of the T10 League; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights for the tournament.

FreeSports has acquired the UK television rights to broadcast the T10 Cricket League 2019 (Abu Dhabi T10). FreeSports to broadcast tournament live coverage in the United Kingdom, FreeSports available on Sky, Freeview, Freesat, BT, TalkTalk and TVPlayer. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Abu Dhabi T10 Cricket League 2019 on Willow TV.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) sanctioned tournament broadcast rights to these channels, AD T10 League 2019 will be shown live on Sony SIX, Sony Six HD and Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD channels in India, Ten Sports in Pakistan, and on Abu Dhabi Sports in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) countries – (Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen).

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, Sony TEN 3, Sony TEN 3 HD, SonyLiv
USA: Willow TV
UK: FreeSports
Bangladesh: Channel 9 BD
Pakistan: Ten Sports
MENA: Abu Dhabi Sports

Deccan Gladiators v Delhi Bulls 2nd T10 Live Score, T10 Cricket League 2019


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Dates November 15, 2019
Match Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls, Group A, 2nd T10
Venue Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Time 02:30 PM GMT, 08:15 PM IST, 06:45 PM Local
Time T10 Cricket League 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming T10 Cricket League 2019 TV Listings
Tournament T10 Cricket League 2019 (Abu Dhabi T10)
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Delhi Bulls to win
DB Playing XI
DG Playing XI

Team Squads

Deccan Gladiators Squad: Shane Watson (captain), Anton Devcich, Ben Cutting, Kieron Pollard, Tymal Mills, Zahir Khan, Mohammad Shahzad, Fawad Ahmed, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Anwar Ali, Zahoor Khan, Asif Khan, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Mason Crane, Imtiaz Ahmed

Delhi Bulls Squad: Eoin Morgan (captain), Mohammad Nabi, Sherfane Rutherford, Zaheer Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir, Kusal Perera, Adil Rashid, Mohammad Hasnain, Tobias Visee, Ali Khan, Aamer Yamin, Muhammad Usman, Waheed Ahmed, Paul Stirling

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top