T10 Cricket League 2018

Bengal Tigers vs Sindhis 20th T10 Live Cricket Score, T10 League 2018

Bengal Tigers vs Sindhis 20th T10 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

TCL – T10 Cricket League 2018 20th T10 match between Bengal Tigers v Sindhis on November 29 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE; the game starts at 01:45 PM GMT.

T10 Cricket League 2018 is the second edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to broadcast live coverage of T10 Cricket League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Sony ESPN digital platform (Website, App). 1Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired the South Asian and Middle East broadcast rights for the next three seasons of the T10 League.; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights for the tournament.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) sanctioned tournament broadcast rights to these channels, T10 League 2018 will be shown live on Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD channels in India, Ten Sports in Pakistan, and on Ten Cricket in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) countries – (Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen).

India: Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
USA, UK: ARY Digital Network
Bangladesh: Channel 9 BD
Pakistan: Ten Sports
MENA: Ten Cricket

T10 Cricket League 2018 will also be available on partner OTT Platform Cricketgateway on app and website. Cricketgateway to live stream all matches in various countries via their digital platform (Website, App).

Cricketgateway: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Bhutan, Brunei, Canada, China, France, Germany, Ghana, Guyana, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Kiribati, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Myanmar [Burma], Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Uganda, United Kingdom, United States of America (USA), Zimbabwe.

Sindhis v Bengal Tigers 20th T10 Live Cricket Score, T10 Cricket League 2018
Bengal Tigers won by 7 wickets


134/4 (10 ovs)


138/3 (10 ovs)

Dates November 29, 2018
Match Sindhis vs Bengal Tigers, 20th T10
Venue Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE
Time 01:45 PM GMT, 05:45 PM Local, 07:15 PM IST
Time T10 Cricket League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming T10 Cricket League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament T10 Cricket League 2018
Head to Head
So far no head to head meeting
Bengal Tigers to win
Toss Bengal Tigers opt to bowl
BT Playing XI Morne Morkel, Luke Wright, Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Mohammad Nabi, Jason Roy, Sam Billings (c/wk), Chirag Suri, Aamer Yamin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sherfane Rutherford
SS Playing XI Shane Watson (c), Denesh Ramdin (wk), Thisara Perera, Samiullah Shenwari, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Umaid Asif, Fawad Ahmed, Anton Devcich, Ahmed Raza, Jofra Archer
Result Bengal Tigers won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Sindhis Squad: Shane Watson, Anton Devcich, Ben Laughlin, Jofra Archer, Colin de Grandhomme, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Nawaz, Dawid Malan, Fawad Ahmed, Isuru Udana, Joe Clarke, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Irfan

Bengal Tigers Squad: Sunil Narine (c), Jason Roy, Asif Ali, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sam Billings, Morne Morkel, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Nabi, Kusal Perera, Sherfane Rutherford, Kevon Cooper, Rayad Emrit, Ali Khan

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top