T10 Cricket League 2018

T10 Cricket League 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

T10 Cricket League 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

T10 Cricket League 2018 Points table for the tournament shall be compiled by the governing body of TCL, below full information of points provided on different situation. TCL standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which four teams are leading to the race of playoff.

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is a draw
  • 0 points awarded for any match loss

T10 Cricket League 2018 is the second edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final. 2018 T20 Cricket League is scheduled to be held from November 21 to December 02 at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium. Three new teams joined the tournament with the exclusion of Team Sri Lanka from last season.

T10 Cricket League, also known as TCL is a 10-over cricket tournament, held in the United Arab Emirates. T10 Cricket League 2018 features twenty-nine matches (24 group stage matches, playoff for the 4th place and 5th place, two semi-finals, and the grand final).

Group A: Sindhis, Kerala Knights, Pakhtoons, Rajputs
Group B: Bengal Tigers, Maratha Arabians, Northern Warriors, Punjabi Legends

Points Table (PLD – Played Matches, PTS – Total Points)

Group A
1 Pakhtoons 3 4
2 Kerala Knights
3 3
3 Kerala Knights 3 3
4 Sindhis 3 2
Group B
1 Northern Warriors 3 4
2 Bengal Tigers 3 4
3 Punjabi Legends 3 2
3 Maratha Arabians 3 2
To Top