Women Cricket Live Streaming

AUSW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel, Australia vs New Zealand Women’s 2018

AUSW v NZW Live Streaming & TV Channel, Australia Women vs New Zealand Women Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2018

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of New Zealand Women v Australia Women three-match T20 International series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries, all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has bagged exclusive telecast rights for International matches played in Australia; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

Fox Sports Australia to broadcast three-match T20 International series fro cricket viewers in Australia, these matches also streamed live on Foxtel Sports digital platform (Website, App).

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. Cricket viewers in the United States can watch New Zealand Women tour of Australia on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Australia Women and New Zealand Women will play three-match T20 International series from September 29 to October 05 in Sydney, Brisbane, and Canberra.

New Zealand v Australia Women’s Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide, NZW vs AUSW, 2018

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD

Live Streaming

SonyLiv, Now TV, SuperSport Live, Willow TV Online

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: September 29, 2018
Match: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 1st T20I
Venue: North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Time: 09:10 AM GMT, 07:10 PM LOCAL, 02:40 PM IST

Date: October 01, 2018
Match: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 2nd T20I
Venue: Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Time: 04:10 AM GMT, 02:10 PM LOCAL, 09:40 AM IST

Date: October 05, 2018
Match: Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 3rd T20I
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra
Time: 09:20 AM GMT, 07:20 PM LOCAL, 02:50 PM IST

New Zealand Women T20I Squad: Amy Satterthwaite (c), Suzie Bates, Anna Peterson, Bernadine Bezuidenhout, Sophie Devine, KE Ebrahim, Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Holly Huddleston, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Katey Martin, Lea Tahuhu, Jess Watkin, Hannah Rowe

Australia Women T20I Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Ellyse Perry, Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Megan Schutt, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham

To Top