Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Yorkshire vs Durham Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Durham vs Yorkshire Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Durham v Yorkshire on July 05 at Headingley, Leeds, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Yorkshire v Durham Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Yorkshire won by 44 runs


156/4 (20 ovs)


200/3 (20 ovs)

Date July 05, 2018
Match Yorkshire vs Durham, North Group
Venue Headingley, Leeds
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Yorkshire to win
Toss Durham opt to bowl
DUR Playing XI Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, Ben Stokes, Paul Collingwood, Will Smith, Stuart Poynter (wk), James Weighell, Ryan Pringle, Nathan Rimmington, Chris Rushworth, Imran Tahir
YORKS Playing XI Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Harry Brook, Gary Ballance, Jack Leaning, Jonathan Tattersall (wk), Tim Bresnan, Azeem Rafiq, Matthew Fisher, Steven Patterson (c), Jack Brooks
Result Yorkshire won by 44 runs

Team Squads

Durham Jets Squad: Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, James Weighell, Ben Stokes, Paul Collingwood, Will Smith, Gareth Harte, Nathan Rimmington, Stuart Poynter, Ryan Pringle, Barry McCarthy, Chris Rushworth, Imran Tahir, Ben Whitehead

Yorkshire Vikings Squad: Steven Patterson (c), Gary Ballance, Matthew Fisher, Harry Brook, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Adam Lyth, Jonathan Tattersall, Tim Bresnan, Jack Leaning, Azeem Rafiq, Jack Brooks, Ben Coad, Josh Shaw

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top