Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Yorkshire v Derbyshire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Derbyshire vs Yorkshire Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Derbyshire v Yorkshire on July 30 at Headingley Cricket Ground in Leeds, England, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Yorkshire v Derbyshire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Derbyshire won by 77 runs (Match reduced to 17-over per-side due to rain)


179/7 (17 ovs)


102/10 (14 ovs)

Date July 30, 2018
Match Yorkshire vs Derbyshire, North Group
Venue Headingley Cricket Ground in Leeds, England
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:30 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Derbyshire to win
Toss Yorkshire opt to bowl
DERBY Playing XI Billy Godleman, Calum MacLeod, Wayne Madsen, Anuj Dal, Gary Wilson (c & wk), Hardus Viljoen, Matthew Critchley, Alex Hughes, Wahab Riaz, Lockie Ferguson, Ravi Rampaul
YORKS Playing XI Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, David Willey, Kane Williamson, Harry Brook, Gary Ballance, Jonathan Tattersall (wk), Tim Bresnan, Jordan Thompson, Azeem Rafiq, Steven Patterson (c)
Result Derbyshire won by 77 runs

Team Squads

Derbyshire Squad: Gary Wilson (wk/c), Billy Godleman, Calum MacLeod, Alex Hughes, Wayne Madsen, Anuj Dal, Hardus Viljoen, Matthew Critchley, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Lockie Ferguson, Ben Slater, Daryn Smit, Matt McKiernan

Yorkshire Squad: Steven Patterson (c), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Adam Lyth, Liam Plunkett, David Willey, Kane Williamson, Gary Ballance, Jonathan Tattersall (wk), Tim Bresnan, Azeem Rafiq, Jack Leaning, Harry Brook, Jack Brooks, Ben Coad, Matthew Fisher, Josh Shaw, Jordan Thompson

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top