Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Worcestershire v Yorkshire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Yorkshire vs Worcestershire Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Yorkshire v Worcestershire on July 15 at New Road, Worcester, match starts at 12:00 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Worcestershire v Yorkshire Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Yorkshire won by 12 runs


167/8 (20 ovs)


179/7 (20 ovs)

Date July 15, 2018
Match Worcestershire vs Yorkshire, North Group
Venue New Road, Worcester
Time 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Worcestershire to win
Toss Worcestershire opt to bowl
Yorks Playing XI Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Harry Brook, Gary Ballance, Jonathan Tattersall, Jack Leaning, Tim Bresnan, Jordan Thompson, Azeem Rafiq, Steven Patterson, Jack Brooks
Warcs Playing XI Martin Guptill, Joe Clarke, Travis Head, Daryl Mitchell, Ben Cox, Brett DOliveira, Ross Whiteley, Ed Barnard, Luke Wood, Patrick Brown, Dillon Pennington
Result Yorkshire won by 12 runs

Team Squads

Worcestershire Squad: Martin Guptill, Luke Wood, Joe Clarke, Travis Head, Ross Whiteley, Ben Cox (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Brett DOliveira (c), Ed Barnard, Patrick Brown, Callum Ferguson, Dillon Pennington, George Rhodes, Andy Carter

Yorkshire Squad: Steven Patterson (c), Adam Lyth, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Harry Brook, Tim Bresnan, Gary Ballance, Jonathan Tattersall (wk), Jack Leaning, Matthew Fisher, Azeem Rafiq, Jack Brooks, Ben Coad, Josh Shaw

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top