ICC Women's World T20 2018

WIW v AUSW 1st Semi-Final Live Score, Windies vs Australia, ICC Women’s World T20 2018

WIW v AUSW 1st Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, Windies Women vs Australia Women Live Streaming & TV Channels 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 1st semi-final match between Windies Women v Australia Women on November 23 at Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua; the game starts at 08:00 PM GMT. Australia women have won eight out of nine games against the hosts West Indies. Australia are all set to play hosts Windies in the first semi-final and a repeat of the final of the previous edition of Women’s World T20.

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 is the sixth edition of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20, and the second hosted by the West Indies (after the 2010 edition), total of ten teams to participate in the tournament, and teams divided into two groups, they compete in single round-robin format and top two sides from both group will progress to semi-finals.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Women’s World T20 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bhutan, and Bangladesh) countries, All matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India and Star Middle East hold global rights for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018. The ICC announced cricket’s biggest-ever global broadcast agreement with Star India and Star Middle East for eight years. The deal with Star India and Star Middle East does not include host broadcast production rights, which the ICC has decided to reserve along with a host of other rights.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Women’s World T20 2018 live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Fox Sports has acquired exclusive media rights for the tournament; they will telecast all matches of the competition in Australia on Fox Sports while viewers can also watch online on Foxtel Sports digital platform.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s World T20 2018 in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of games in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Ten Sports is the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC Women’s World T20 2018, Ten Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Caribbean: ESPN Caribbean

Australia Women v Windies Women 1st Semi-Final Live Score, AUSW vs WIW, 2018
Australia Women won by 71 runs


142/5 (20 ovs)


71/10 (17.3 ovs)

Dates November 23, 2018
Match Australia Women vs Windies Women, 1st Semi-Final
Venue Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Time 08:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 01:30 AM IST
Time ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament ICC Women’s World T20 2018
Head to Head
Matches – 9, AUSW Won – 8, WIW – 1
Australia Women to win
Toss Windies Women opt to bowl
AUSW Playing XI Beth Mooney, Alyssa Healy (wk), Meg Lanning (c), Ashleigh Gardner, Elyse Villani, Rachael Haynes, Ellyse Perry, Sophie Molineux, Delissa Kimmince, Georgia Wareham, Megan Schutt
WIW Playing XI Hayley Matthews, Deandra Dottin, Stafanie Taylor (c), Shemaine Campbelle, Natasha McLean, Britney Cooper, Kycia Knight (wk), Chinelle Henry, Afy Fletcher, Shakera Selman, Shamilia Connell
Result Australia Women won by 71 runs

Team Squads

Windies Women Squad: Stafanie Taylor (c), Shemaine Campbelle, Merissa Aguilleira, Shamilia Connell, Britney Cooper, Deandra Dottin, Afy Fletcher, Sheneta Grimmond, Chedean Nation, Chinelle Henry, Kycia Knight, Hayley Matthews, Natasha McLean, Anisa Mohammed, Shakera Selman

Australia Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Rachael Haynes, Beth Mooney, Nicole Bolton, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Megan Schutt, Delissa Kimmince, Sophie Molineux, Ellyse Perry, Elyse Villani, Tayla Vlaeminck, Georgia Wareham, Nicola Carey

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top