ICC Women's World T20 2018

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points Table, Team Standings

ICC Women’s World T20 2018 Points table for the tournament shall be compiled by International Cricket Council (ICC), below full information of points provided on different situation. ICC Women’s World T20 2018 standings will be updated daily after match result with net run rate to know which four teams are leading to the race of the semi-finals (playoff).

  • 2 points awarded for each match won
  • 1 point per team taking part in any match with no result and any match which is tied (super over not possible or super over also tied)
  • 0 points awarded for any match lost

ICC Women’s World Twenty20 2018 features twenty-three matches (20 group stage matches, two semi-finals, and the final), total ten teams to participate in the tournament, and five teams divided into two groups – India, Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan and Ireland in the Group A while England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, and Bangladesh in the Group B.

  • New Zealand Women
  • India Women
  • Australia Women
  • Pakistan Women
  • Windies Women
  • Bangladesh Women
  • England Women
  • Sri Lanka Women
  • Ireland Women
  • South Africa Women

The 2018 ICC Women’s World Twenty20 is scheduled to be held from November 09 to November 24 at three venues: Providence Stadium in Guyana, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in Gros Islet, St Lucia and Sir Vivian Richards Stadium in North Sound, Antigua. It will be the sixth edition of the ICC Women’s World Twenty20, and the second hosted by the West Indies (after the 2010 edition).

Points Table

Group A
Team Match Points
1 Windies
4 8
2 England 4 5
3 South Arica
4 4
4 Sri Lanka
4 3
5 Bangladesh
4 0
Group B
Team Match Points
1 India 4 8
2 Australia
4 6
3 New Zealand
4 Pakistan 4 2
5 Ireland
4 0
To Top