Burger King Super Smash 2018-19

Wellington vs Northern Knights 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Super Smash 2018-19

Wellington vs Northern Knights 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 1st T20 match between Wellington v Northern Knights on December 22 at Seddon Park, Hamilton; the match starts at 06:00 AM GMT.

The 2018-19 Super Smash is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in New Zealand, sponsored by Burger King, the tournament consists of a double round-robin, with the top three teams qualifying for the playoffs.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 fifteen matches live coverage in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App).

Sky Sport NZ to broadcast live coverage of Burger King Super Smash 2018-19 in New Zealand. Sky Sport NZ to telecast live coverage of 15 matches, including both the elimination match and the final, all matches streamed live on Sky Go digital platform (Website, App), these 15 matches live commentary also air on Radio Sport.

New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ, Sky Go, Radio Sport
India: Star Sports, Hotstar

Northern Knights v Wellington 1st T20 Live Score, BK Super Smash 2018-19
Nights won by 45 runs


215/6 (20 ovs)


170/10 (18.1 ovs)

Date December 22, 2018
Northern Knights vs Wellington, 1st T20
Seddon Park, Hamilton
06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST
Points Table
Super Smash 2018-19 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Super Smash 2018-19 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Burger King Super Smash, 2018-19
Prediction Northern Knights to win
Toss Wellington opt to bowl
NK Playing XI Tim Seifert (wk), Anton Devcich, Daniel Flynn, Dean Brownlie (c), Brett Hampton, Daryl Mitchell, Mitchell Santner, PD Bocock, Scott Kuggeleijn, Ish Sodhi, Brett Randell
WEL Playing XI Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Adam Hose, James Neesham, Tom Blundell (wk), Michael Pollard, Malcolm Nofal, Hamish Bennett (c), Luke Woodcock, Jeetan Patel, Ollie Newton
Result Nights won by 45 runs

Team Squads

Wellington Firebirds Squad: Hamish Bennett (c), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Tom Blundell, Jeetan Patel, Michael Pollard, Adam Hose, Jamesh Neesham, Ollie Newton, Malcolm Nofal, Michael Pollard, Ben Sears, Luke Woodcock

Northern Districts Knights Squad: Dean Brownlie (c), Tim Seifert, Daryl Mitchell, Daniel Flynn, Anton Devcich, Zak Gibson, Brett Randell, Brett Hampton, Scott Kuggeleijn, Peter Bocock, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.bur

To Top