Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Warwickshire v Durham Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Durham vs Warwickshire Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Durham v Warwickshire on July 15 at Edgbaston, Birmingham, match starts at 12:00 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Warwickshire v Durham Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Durham won by 19 runs


202/5 (20 ovs)


220/6 (20 ovs)

Date July 15, 2018
Match Warwickshire vs Durham, North Group
Venue Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Warwickshire to win
Toss Durham opt to bat
DUR Playing XI Tom Latham, Graham Clark, Paul Collingwood, Liam Trevaskis, Will Smith, Ryan Davies, Stuart Poynter, James Weighell, Nathan Rimmington, Imran Tahir, Chris Rushworth
Warks Playing XI Ed Pollock, Ian Bell, Sam Hain, Adam Hose, Grant Elliott, Colin de Grandhomme, Dominic Sibley, Tim Ambrose, Jeetan Patel, Henry Brookes, Oliver Hannon-Dalby
Result Durham won by 19 runs

Team Squads

Durham Squad: Tom Latham (c), Graham Clark, Paul Collingwood, Nathan Rimmington, Liam Trevaskis, Will Smith, James Weighell, Stuart Poynter (wk), Ryan Davies, Chris Rushworth, Imran Tahir, Gareth Harte, Ryan Pringle, Barry McCarthy, Ben Whitehead

Warwickshire Squad: Grant Elliott (c), Ed Pollock, Ian Bell, Sam Hain, Oliver Hannon-Dalby, Colin de Grandhomme, Dominic Sibley, Tim Ambrose (wk), Jeetan Patel, Henry Brookes, Boyd Rankin, Josh Poysden, Adam Hose, Olly Stone, Will Rhodes

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top