CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Warriors vs Titans 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Titans vs Warriors 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, TIT v WAR Live Streaming & TV Channel

CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 fifth match between Titans v Warriors on November 17 at Buffalo Park, East London; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

CSA T20 Challenge is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa, sponsored by Ram Slam. The 2017–18 CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge is the fifteenth season of the T20 tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport is the official broadcaster for CSA T20 Challenge 2017; SuperSport live telecast Ram Slam T20 League live coverage in South Africa, all matches streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket telecast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam Twenty20 Challenge in the United Kingdom; all matches streamed live on NOW TV (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport

Warriors v Titans 5th T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017
Titans won by 11 runs


111/10 (14.2 ovs)


172/4 (20 ovs)

Date November 17, 2017
Warriors vs Titans, 5th T20
Buffalo Park, East London
04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
Points Table
CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2017
Prediction Titans to win
Toss Warriors opt to bowl
WAR Playing XI Colin Ackermann, Andrew Birch, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Ayabulela Gqamane, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Jerry Nqolo, Solo Nqweni, JJ Smuts (c), Kelly Smuts, Basheeru-Deen Walters
TIT Playing XI Quinton de Kock (wk), Henry Davids, Junior Dala, Farhaan Behardien, Albie Morkel (c), Dean Elgar, Aiden Markram, Lungisani Ngidi, Tabraiz Shamsi, Malusi Siboto, Dale Steyn
Result Titans won by 11 runs

Team Squads

Warriors Squad: Jon-Jon Smuts (c), Colin Ackermann, Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Simon Harmer, Colin Ingram, Sisanda Magala, Solo Nqweni, Anrich Nortje, Jerry Nqolo, Kelly Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Basheeru-Deen Walters

Multiply Titans Team Squad: Albie Morkel (c), Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Lungisani Ngidi, AB de Villiers, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock (wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Farhaan Behardien, Junior Dala, Malusi Siboto, Eldred Hawken, Tabraiz Shamsi, David Wiese

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top