Momentum One-Day Cup 2019

Warriors vs Lions 4th Match Live Cricket Score, Momentum One Day Cup 2019

Warriors vs Lions 4th Match Live Cricket Score, WAR v HL Live Streaming & TV Channel

Momentum One Day Cup 2019 4th match between Warriors v Lions on February 13 at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg; the match starts at 11:30 AM GMT.

The 2019 Momentum One-Day Cup (MODC) is a domestic one-day cricket tournament in South Africa. The Momentum One-Day Cup 2019 is the premier domestic one-day cricket competition of South Africa, 2019 season is the 38th edition of List ‘A’ tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: SuperSport is the official broadcaster for Momentum One Day Cup 2019; SuperSport live telecast Momentum One Day Cup some matches live on television, all these matches also streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Momentum One Day Cup 2019 matches not broadcast live in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; they can watch matches live on the SuperSport digital platform.

South Africa: SuperSport

Lions v Warriors 4th Match Live Score, Momentum One Day Cup 209
No Result


0/0 (0 ovs)


76/3 (16.2 ovs)

Date February 13, 2019
Lions vs Warriors, 4th One-Day
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
11:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 05:00 PM IST
Points Table
Momentum One Day Cup 2019 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Momentum One Day Cup 2019 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Momentum One Day Cup, 2019
Prediction Warriors to win
Toss Lions opt to bowl
HL Playing XI Craig Alexander, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Reeza Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Nono Pongolo, Bjorn Fortuin, Wiaan Mulder, Kagiso Rapulana (c), Ryan Rickelton, Nandre Burger
WAR Playing XI JJ Smuts (c), Andrew Birch, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Yaseen Vallie, Lesiba Ngoepe, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Lutho Sipamla, Anrich Nortje, Matthew Breetzke, Sinethemba Qeshile
Result No Result

Team Squads

bizhub Highveld Lions Squad: Kagiso Rapulana (c), Reeza Hendricks, Dominic Hendricks, Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Nicky van den Bergh, Dwaine Pretorius, Bjorn Fortuin, Aaron Phangiso, Beuran Hendricks, Craig Alexander, Wihan Lubbe, Malusi Siboto, Omphile Ramela

Warriors Squad: Gihahn Cloete, Sisanda Magala, Yaseen Vallie, Sinethemba Qeshile (c), JJ Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Onke Nyaku, Thomas Kaber, Lutho Sipamla, Andrew Birch, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Marco Marais, Sithembile Langa, Anrich Nortje, Matthew Breetzke, Ayabulela Gqamane, Clyde Fortuin, Colin Ackermann

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top