Cricket Archives

Warriors vs Dolphins 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Dolphins vs Warriors 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, DOL v WAR Live Streaming & TV Channel

CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 22nd match between Dolphins v Warriors on December 03 at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth; the match starts at 02:00 PM GMT.

CSA T20 Challenge is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa, sponsored by Ram Slam. The 2017–18 CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge is the fifteenth season of the T20 tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport is the official broadcaster for CSA T20 Challenge 2017; SuperSport live telecast Ram Slam T20 League live coverage in South Africa, all matches streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket telecast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam Twenty20 Challenge in the United Kingdom; all matches streamed live on NOW TV (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport

Warriors v Dolphins 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017
Warriors won by 1 run


152/7 (20 ovs)


153/8 (20 ovs)

Date December 03, 2017
Warriors vs Dolphins, 22nd T20
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
02:00 PM GMT, 04:00 PM LOCAL, 07:30 PM IST
Points Table
CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2017
Prediction Warriors to win
Toss Warriors opt to bat
DOL Playing XI Morne van Wyk, Sarel Erwee, Dane Vilas (wk), Khaya Zondo (c), Sibonelo Makhanya, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Robert Frylinck, Mthokozisi Shezi, Imran Tahir, Vaughn van Jaarsveld
WAR Playing XI Colin Ackermann, Andrew Birch, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Yaseen Vallie, Lesiba Ngoepe, Colin Ingram, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Solo Nqweni, Jon-Jon Smuts (c), Basheer Walters
Result Warriors won by 1 run

Team Squads

Hollywood bets Dolphins Squad: Khaya Zondo (c), Cody Chetty, Robbie Frylinck, Sarel Erwee, Sibonelo Makhanya, Mthokozisi Shezi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Prenelan Subrayen, Keshav Maharaj, Morne van Wyk, Eathan Bosch, Dane Vilas (wk), Smangaliso Nhlebela, Athi Maposa

Warriors Squad: Jon-Jon Smuts (c), Colin Ackermann, Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Simon Harmer, Colin Ingram, Sisanda Magala, Solo Nqweni, Anrich Nortje, Jerry Nqolo, Kelly Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Basheeru-Deen Walters

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top