Cricket Archives

Warriors vs Cape Cobras 28th T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Cape Cobras vs Warriors 28th T20 Live Cricket Score, WAR v COB Live Streaming & TV Channel

CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 28th match between Cape Cobras v Warriors on December 10 at Buffalo Park, East London; the match starts at 12:30 PM GMT.

CSA T20 Challenge is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa, sponsored by Ram Slam. The 2017–18 CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge is the fifteenth season of the T20 tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport is the official broadcaster for CSA T20 Challenge 2017; SuperSport live telecast Ram Slam T20 League live coverage in South Africa, all matches streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket telecast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam Twenty20 Challenge in the United Kingdom; all matches streamed live on NOW TV (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport

Warriors v Cape Cobras 28th T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017
Warriors won by 18 runs


168/5 (20 ovs)


150/6 (20 ovs)

Date December 10, 2017
Warriors vs Cape Cobras, 28th T20
Buffalo Park, East London
12:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 06:00 PM IST
Points Table
CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2017
Prediction Cape Cobras to win
Toss Cape Cobras opt to bowl
WAR Playing XI JJ Smuts (c), Yaseen Vallie, Colin Ingram, Colin Ackermann, Jerry Nqolo, Lesiba Ngoepe, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Sisanda Magala, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Kelly Smuts, Andrew Birch
COB Playing XI Richard Levi, Hashim Amla, Temba Bavuma, Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Carlos Koyana (wk), Rory Kleinveldt, George Linde, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Dane Paterson, Vernon Philander, Dane Piedt
Result Warriors won by 18 runs

Team Squads

Warriors Squad: Jon-Jon Smuts (c), Colin Ackermann, Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Gihahn Cloete (wk), Simon Harmer, Colin Ingram, Sisanda Magala, Solo Nqweni, Anrich Nortje, Jerry Nqolo, Kelly Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Basheeru-Deen Walters

Cape Cobras Squad: JP Duminy (c), Ferisco Adams, Qaasim Adams (wk), Hashim Amla, George Linde, Temba Bavuma, Richard Levi, Michael Loubser, Tshepo Moreki, Aviwe Mgijima, Sammy Mofokeng, Mthiwekhaya Nabe, Wayne Parnell, Dane Paterson, Jason Smith, Vernon Philander, Dane Piedt, Kyle Verreynne

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top