CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Warriors v Knights 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017

VKB Knights vs Warriors 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, WAR v KNG Live Streaming & TV Channel

CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 first match between VKB Knights v Warriors on November 10 at St George’s Park Cricket Ground in Port Elizabeth; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT.

CSA T20 Challenge is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa, sponsored by Ram Slam. The 2017–18 CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge is the fifteenth season of the T20 tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport is the official broadcaster for CSA T20 Challenge 2017; SuperSport live telecast Ram Slam T20 League live coverage in South Africa, all matches streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket telecast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam Twenty20 Challenge in the United Kingdom; all matches streamed live on NOW TV (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, SonyESPN
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport

Warriors v Knights 1st T20 Live Cricket Scorecard ball to ball, CSA T20 Challenge 2017
Knights won by 8 wickets


157/2 (18 ovs)


153/9 (20 ovs)

Date November 10, 2017
Warriors vs Knights, 1st T20
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
04:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 OM IST
Points Table
CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2017
Prediction Knights to win
Toss Knights opt to bowl
WAR Playing XI JJ Smuts (c), Gihahn Cloete (wk), Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Colin Ingram, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Jerry Nqolo, Solo Nqweni, Colin Ackermann, Basheeru-Deen Walters
KNG Playing XI Andries Gous (wk), Patrick Kruger, Theunis de Bruyn (c), David Miller, Grant Mokoena, Ryan McLaren, Aubrey Swanepoel, Marchant de Lange, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Eddie Leie, Tshepo Ntuli
Result Knights won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Warriors Squad: JJ Smuts (c), Colin Ackermann, Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Gihahn Cloete, Simon Harmer, Colin Ingram, Sisanda Magala, Solo Nqweni, Anrich Nortje, Jerry Nqolo, Kelly Smuts, Christiaan Jonker, Basheeru-Deen Walters

VKB Knights Squad: Theunis de Bruyn (c), Marchant de Lange, Andries Gous, Eddie Leie, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Patrick Kruger, Grant Mokoena, Aubrey Swanepoel, Tshepo Ntuli, Duanne Olivier, Keegan Petersen, Shadley van Schalkwyk

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top