Himachal Pradesh vs Punjab 60th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018

Punjab vs Himachal Pradesh 60th T20 Live Cricket Score, North Zone, Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 Zonal League 2018 60th T20 match between Punjab v Himachal Pradesh on January 15 at Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi; the match starts at 07:50 AM GMT.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. Teams are divided into five geographical zones and compete within the zones in a Round-robin format. The tournament is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of T20 Zonal League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries. All these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch T20 Zonal League (also known as Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy) on Willow TV and their digital platform.

India: Star Sports, Hotstar
USA: Willow TV
MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Himachal Pradesh vs Punjab 60th T20 Live Score, North Zone, Zonal T20 League 2018
Punjab won by 19 runs


192/5 (20 ovs)


211/4 (20 ovs)

Date January 15, 2018
Himachal Pradesh vs Punjab, North Zone, 60th T20
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
07:50 AM GMT, 01:20 PM LOCAL
Points Table
Zonal T20 League 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Zonal T20 League, 2018
Prediction Himachal Pradesh to win
Toss Punjab opt to bat
HP Playing XI Prashant Chopra (c), Ankush Bains (wk), Pankaj Jaiswal, Paras Dogra, Nikhil Gangta, Rishi Dhawan, Bipul Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Amit Kumar, Shubham Arora
Punjab Playing XI Manan Vohra, Mandeep Singh, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Yuvraj Singh, Abhishek Gupta (wk), Manpreet Gony, Harbhajan Singh (c), Sharad Lumba, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma, Mayank Markande
Result Punjab won by 19 runs

Team Squads

Himachal Pradesh Squad: Prashant Chopra (c), Sumeet Verma, Amit Kumar, Ankush Bains, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Bipul Sharma, Mayank Dagar, Akshay Chauhan, Rishi Dhawan, Paras Dogra, Dheeraj Kumar, Nikhil Gangta, Pankaj Jaiswal, Ankit Kaushik

Punjab Squad: Harbhajan Singh (c), Abhishek Gupta, Manan Vohra, Anmolpreet Singh, Siddarth Kaul, Baltej Singh, Vinay Choudhary, Manpreet Gony, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sharad Lumba, Mandeep Singh, Mayank Markande, Sandeep Sharma, Sanvir Singh, Barinder Sran, Yuvraj Singh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top