Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel

Zonal T20 League 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide

Star Sports is the official broadcaster for Zonal T20 League 2018, Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of Zonal T20 League 2018 some match in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all these matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar (Website, App) with premium subscription and free with a 5-minute delay.

The Zonal T20 League 2018 is the 2nd edition of the domestic Twenty20 cricket tournament in India. T20 Zonal League 2018 is scheduled to be held from January 08 to January 16, 2018.

T20 Zonal League 2018 features 65 twenty20 matches, teams are divided into five geographical zones and will compete within the zones in a Round-robin format, one winner will be declared from each zone.

Zonal T20 League 2018 is established to set a stage for players to audition for the Indian Premier League 2018 Season.

Top two teams from each zonal advance to play in Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2018, total ten teams divide into two groups (Group A and Group B), and each side will play four Twent20 games in Super League stags, and then two top sides from Group A and Group B will play in the final.

West Zone: Baroda, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Mumbai, Saurashtra

South Zone: Andhra, Goa, Hyderabad, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu

North Zone: Delhi, Haryana, Himachal, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Services

East Zone: Assam, Bengal, Jharkhand, Odisha, Tripura

Central Zone: Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Railways, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Vidarbha

To Top