CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Trinbago Riders v St Kitts Nevis 1st Qualifier Live Score, TV & Streaming, CPL 2017

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 1st T20 Qualifier Live Cricket Score, TKR v SKP TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 1st Qualifier match between St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders on September 06 at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad, the match starts at 12:00 AM GMT. Winners team advance to final, while losers side gets one more chance in qualifier 2.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

Trinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 1st Qualifier Live Score, CPL 2017
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 38 runs


111/10 (19.3ovs)


149/7 (20 ovs)

Date September 06, 2017
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Trinbago Knight Riders, Qualifier 1
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad
12:00 AM GMT, 05:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 6, TKR Won – 5, SKP Won – 1
Prediction Trinbago Knight Riders to win
Toss TKR opt to bowl
SKP Playing XI Chris Gayle (c), Evin Lewis, Mohammad Hafeez, Jonathan Carter, Brandon King, Carlos Brathwaite, Mohammad Nabi, Devon Thomas (wk), Ben Hilfenhaus, Sheldon Cottrell, Tabraiz Shamsi
TKR Playing XI Sunil Narine, William Perkins, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), Daniel Christian, Shadab Khan, Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Ronsford Beaton
Result St Kitts and Nevis Patriots won by 38 runs

St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots Team Squad: Chris Gayle (c), Chris Morris, Mohammad Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nabi, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Jonathon Carter, Tabraiz Shamsi, Brandon King, Devon Thomas (wk), Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Brooks, Jermiah Louis, Joseph, Nikhil Dutta, Kieran Powell, Ben Cutting

Trinbago Knight Riders Team Squad: Dwayne Bravo (c), Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Khary Pierre, Ransford Beaton, Jevon Searles, Nikita Miller, William Perkins, Kevon Cooper, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

To Top