CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Stars 6th T20 Live Score, TKR v STS, CPL 2017

St Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders 6th T20 Live Cricket Score, TKR v STS TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 6th Twent20 match between Trinbago Knight Riders v St Lucia Stars on August 08 at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad, match starts at 12:00 AM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

St Lucia Stars v Trinbago Knight Riders 6th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
TKR won by 4 wickets


118/9 (20 ovs)


120/6 (15.4 ovs)

Date August 08, 2017
Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars, 6th T20
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 9, STS Won – 2, TKR Won – 6, NR – 1
Prediction Trinbago Knight to win
Toss TKR opt to bowl
STS Playing XI Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Kamran Akmal (wk), Marlon Samuels, Jesse Ryder, Darren Sammy (c), Kyle Mayers, Shane Shillingford, Jerome Taylor, Eddie Leie, Mitchell McClenaghan
TKR Playing XI Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), Kevon Cooper, Javon Searles, Shadab Khan, Ronsford Beaton, Khary Pierre
Result TKR won by 4 wickets

St. Lucia Stars Team Squad: David Miller, Lasith Malinga, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Kamran Akmal, Cornwall, Mayers, Shillingford, Leie, Lesporis, Sunil Ambris, Obed Mccoy, Timil Patel

Trinbago Knight Riders Team Squad: Dwayne Bravo, Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Khary Pierre, Ransford Beaton, Jevon Searles, Nikita Miller, William Perkins, Kevon Cooper, Brad Hogg, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq

To Top