CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

Trinbago Knight Riders v Jamaica Tallawahs 24th T20 Live Score, CPL 2017

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs 24th T20 Live Cricket Score, TKR v JT TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 24th Twent20 match between Jamaica Tallawahs v Trinbago Knight Riders on August 27 at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica, match starts at 01:00 AM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Jamaica Tallawahs 24th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
Trinbago Knight Riders won by 36 runs


172/7 (20 ovs)


208/6 (20 ovs)

Date August 27, 2017
Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders, 24th Match
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 11, JT Won – 8, TKR Won – 3
Prediction Trinbago Knight to win
Toss Jamaica Tallawahs opt to bowl
TKR Playing XI Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Robert Frylinck, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Dwayne Bravo (c), Ashley Nurse, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Nikita Miller
JT Playing XI Lendl Simmons, Glenn Phillips, Kumar Sangakkara (c & wk), Andre McCarthy, Rovman Powell, Mahmudullah, Jonathan Foo, Garey Mathurin, Krishmar Santokie, Kesrick Williams, Odean Smith
Result Trinbago Knight Riders won by 36 runs

Jamaica Tallawahs Team Squad: Lendl Simmons, Kumar Sangakkara (c/wk), Shakib Al Hasan, Imad Wasim, Rovman Powell, Gidron Pope, Kesrick Williams, Garey Mathurin, Jon-Ross Jaggesar, Krishmar Santokie, Kennar Lewis, Andre McCarthy, Oshane Thomas, Odean Smith, Oshane Thomas, Timroy Allen, Glenn Phillips

Trinbago Knight Riders Team Squad: Dwayne Bravo (c), Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Hashim Amla, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Khary Pierre, Ransford Beaton, Jevon Searles, Nikita Miller, William Perkins, Kevon Cooper, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Mehidy Hasan Miraz

To Top