CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Titans vs Warriors 1st Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017

Warriors vs Titans 1st Semi-Final T20 Live Cricket Score, WAR v TIT Live Streaming & TV Channel

CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 1st Semi-Final match between Warriors v Titans on December 13 at SuperSport Park, Centurion; the match starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Winners team enters into the final, where they play with winners team of 2nd Semi-Final.

CSA T20 Challenge is the premier domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa, sponsored by Ram Slam. The 2017–18 CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge is the fifteenth season of the T20 tournament.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony ESPN to broadcast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2017 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Afghanistan) countries; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv (Website, App).

SuperSport is the official broadcaster for CSA T20 Challenge 2017; SuperSport live telecast Ram Slam T20 League live coverage in South Africa, all matches streamed live on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket telecast live coverage of CSA Ram Slam Twenty20 Challenge in the United Kingdom; all matches streamed live on NOW TV (Website, App).

India: Sony Six, Sony ESPN
UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Now TV
South Africa: SuperSport

Titans v Warriors 1st Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, CSA T20 Challenge 2017
Titans won by 8 wickets


145/2 (15.2 ovs)


143/10 (18.1 ovs)

Date December 13, 2017
Titans vs Warriors, 1st Semi-Final
SuperSport Park, Centurion
04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM LOCAL, 09:30 PM IST
Points Table
CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CSA T20 Challenge 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament CSA Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 25, TIT Won – 16, WAR Won – 6 ,Tie – 1, NR – 2
Prediction Titans to win
Toss Titans opt to bowl
WAR Playing XI  JJ Smuts (c), Gihahn Cloete (wk), Colin Ingram, Colin Ackermann, Wayne Parnell, Christiaan Jonker, Lesiba Ngoepe, Jerry Nqolo, Andrew Birch, Sisanda Magala, Basheeru-Deen Walters
TIT Playing XI Albie Morkel (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Farhaan Behardien, Aiden Markram, AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen, Chris Morris, Malusi Siboto, Lungisani Ngidi, Junior Dala, Tabraiz Shamsi
Result Titans won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Multiply Titans Squad: Albie Morkel (c), Aiden Markram, Dean Elgar, Lungisani Ngidi, AB de Villiers, Henry Davids, Quinton de Kock (wk), Heinrich Klaasen, Farhaan Behardien, Junior Dala, Malusi Siboto, Eldred Hawken, Tabraiz Shamsi, David Wiese

Warriors Squad: Jon-Jon Smuts (c), Andrew Birch, Colin Ingram, Gihahn Cloete, Christiaan Jonker, Sisanda Magala, Lesiba Ngoepe, Ayabulela Gqamane, Anrich Nortje, Jerry Nqolo, Colin Ackerman, Kelly Smuts, Yaseen Vallie, Basheer Walters, Wayne Parnell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top