WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers Women’s 1st Semi-Final Live Score, WBBL 2018

Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women 1st Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League T20 2017-18 1st Semi-final match between Perth Scorchers Women v Sydney Thunder Women on February 01, 2018 at Perth Stadium, Perth; the match starts at 03:45 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Sydney Thunder v Perth Scorchers Women’s 1st Semi-final Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Perth Scorchers Women won by 27 runs


121/8 (20 ovs)


148/2 (20 ovs)

Date February 01, 2018
Sydney Thunder Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 1st Semi-Final
Perth Stadium, Perth
03:45 AM GMT, 09:15 AM LOCAL, 09:15 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Thunder Women to win
Toss Sydney Thunder Women opt to bowl
STW Playing XI Rachel Priest (wk), Rachael Haynes, Alex Blackwell (c), Naomi Stalenberg, Stafanie Taylor, Nicola Carey, Fran Wilson, Rene Farrell, Maisy Gibson, Samantha Bates, Belinda Vakarewa
PSW Playing XI Elyse Villani (c), Megan Banting, Nicole Bolton, Katherine Brunt, Piepa Cleary, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Emma King, Thamsyn Newton, Emily Smith (wk), Natalie Sciver
Result Perth Scorchers Women won by 27 runs

Team Squads

Perth Scorchers Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani, Katherine Brunt, Megan Banting, Katie Hartshorn, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Mikayla Hinkley, Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Natalie Sciver, Ashlee King

Sydney Thunder Women Squad: Alex Blackwell (c), Sam Bates, Stafanie Taylor Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Harmanpreet Kaur, Rachael Haynes, Maisy Gibson, Lisa Griffith, Rachel Priest, Naomi Stalenberg, Rachel Trenaman, Hannah Trethewy, Belinda Vakarewa, Rene Farrell, Hayley Silver-Holmes

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top