Cricket Archives

WBBL Live Streaming & TV Channel, Women’s Big Bash League T20 2017-18

WBBL Live Streaming & TV Channel, Women’s Big Bash League T20 2017-18 Live Telecast & Broadcasting Rights

Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League.

12-matches broadcast live on Network Ten, 47-matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription. Cricket fans in Asian countries, excluding Pakistan, can live stream matches on SonyLiv.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League.

WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Rebel Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 features sixty-one matches (58-group league match, two semi-finals and final). WBBL third season scheduled to be held from December 09, 2017, to February 04, 2018.

WBBL Live Streaming & TV Channels Guide, Women’s Big Bash League T20 2017-18

TV Channel

India Sony Six, Sony Six HD
Australia Network Ten, Fox Sports
New Zealand Sky Sport NZ
United Kingdom BT Sport
United States Willow TV

Live Streaming

SonyLiv, Willow TV Online

Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Schedule

Date: December 09, 2017
Match: Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 1st T20
Venue: North Sydney Oval No.1, North
Time: 02:45 AM GMT, 01:45 PM LOCAL, 08:15 AM IST

Date: December 09, 2017
Match: Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 2nd T20
Venue: Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 09, 2017
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 3rd T20
Venue: North Sydney Oval
Time: 07:15 AM GMT, 06:15 PM LOCAL, 12:45 PM IST

Date: December 10, 2017
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 4th T20
Venue: North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Time: 11:45 PM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL, 05:15 AM IST

Date: December 10, 2017
Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 5th T20
Venue: Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide
Time: 01:30 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL, 07:00 AM IST

Date: December 10, 2017
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 6th T20
Venue: North Sydney Oval, Sydney
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: December 12, 2017
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 7th T20
Venue: North Dalton Park, Wollongong
Time: 01:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST

Date: December 12, 2017
Match: Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 8th T20
Venue: Lavington Sports Oval, Albury
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL 08:30 AM IST

Date: December 15, 2017
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 9th T20
Venue: Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Time: 04:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 AM IST

Date: December 16, 2017
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 10th T20
Venue: Howell Oval, Sydney
Time: 02:00 AM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST

Date: December 16, 2017
Match: Melbourne Renegades Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 11th T20
Venue: Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 17, 2017
Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 12th T20
Venue: Gliderol Stadium, Glenelg, Adelaide
Time: 02:00 AM GMT, 12:30 PM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST

Date: December 17, 2017
Match: Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 13th T20
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: December 22, 2017
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 14th T20
Venue: Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: December 23, 2017
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 15th T20
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Time: 01:20 AM GMT, 12:20 PM LOCAL, 06:50 AM IST

Date: December 23, 2017
Match: Melbourne Renegades Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 16th T20
Venue: Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 26, 2017
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 17th T20
Venue: W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Time: 03:20 AM GMT, 11:20 AM LOCAL, 08:50 AM IST

Date: December 27, 2017
Match: Melbourne Stars Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 18th T20
Venue: W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 11:30 AM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 29, 2017
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 19th T20
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: December 30, 2017
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 20th T20
Venue: Lilac Hill Park, Perth
Time: 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST

Date: December 30, 2017
Match: Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 21st T20
Venue: North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
Time: 03:20 AM GMT, 02:20 PM LOCAL, 08:50 AM IST

Date: December 31, 2017
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 22nd T20
Venue: North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
Time: 12:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST

Date: December 31, 2017
Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 23rd T20
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 02:45 AM GMT, 01:15 PM LOCAL, 08:15 AM IST

Date: January 02, 2018
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 24th T20
Venue: Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 03, 2018
Match: Melbourne Renegades Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 25th T20
Venue: Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Time: 03:20 AM GMT, 02:20 PM LOCAL, 08:50 AM IST

Date: January 05, 2018
Match: Melbourne Stars Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 26th T20
Venue: Casey Fields No 4, Melbourne
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 06, 2018
Match: Melbourne Renegades Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 27th T20
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Time: 03:20 AM GMT, 02:20 PM LOCAL, 08:50 AM IST

Date: January 07, 2018
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 28th T20
Venue: Lilac Hill Park, Perth
Time: 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST

Date: January 07, 2018
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 29th T20
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Time: 11:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 04:30 AM IST

Date: January 08, 2018
Match: Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 30th T20
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Time: 02:20 AM GMT, 01:20 PM LOCAL, 07:50 AM IST

Date: January 08, 2018
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 31st T20
Venue: W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST

Date: January 09, 2018
Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 32nd T20
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 03:50 AM GMT, 02:20 PM LOCAL, 09:20 AM IST

Date: January 12, 2018
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 33rd T20
Venue: Harrup Park, Mackay
Time: 08:30 AM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 02:00 PM IST

Date: January 13, 2018
Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 34th T20
Venue: Traeger Park, Alice Springs
Time: 01:20 AM GMT, 10:50 AM LOCAL, 06:50 AM IST

Date: January 13, 2018
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 35th T20
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: January 13, 2018
Match: Melbourne Stars Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 36th T20
Venue: Harrup Park, Mackay
Time: 08:30 AM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 02:00 PM IST

Date: January 14, 2018
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 37th T20
Venue: Traeger Park, Alice Springs
Time: 07:00 AM GMT, 04:30 PM LOCAL, 12:30 PM IST

Date: January 14, 2018
Match: Melbourne Renegades Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 38th T20
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Time: 11:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 04:30 PM IST

Date: January 15, 2018
Match: Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 39th T20
Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Time: 03:50 AM GMT, 02:50 PM LOCAL, 09:20 AM IST

Date: January 18, 2018
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 40th T20
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Time: 03:50 AM GMT, 02:50 PM LOCAL, 09:20 AM IST

Date: January 19, 2018
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 41st T20
Venue: Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 20, 2018
Match: Melbourne Stars Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 42nd T20
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Time: 02:45 AM GMT, 01:45 PM LOCAL, 08:15 AM IST

Date: January 20, 2018
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 43rd T20
Venue: Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 20, 2018
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 44th T20
Venue: W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
Time: 05:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 AM IST

Date: January 21, 2018
Match: Melbourne Stars Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 45th T20
Venue: Casey Fields No 4, Melbourne
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 21, 2018
Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 46th T20
Venue: Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 21, 2018
Match: Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 47th T20
Venue: Lilac Hill Park, Perth
Time: 06:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 11:30 AM IST

Date: January 24, 2018
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 48th T20
Venue: Manuka Oval, Canberra
Time: 03:50 AM GMT, 02:50 PM LOCAL, 09:20 AM IST

Date: January 27, 2018
Match: Melbourne Stars Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 49th T20
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Time: 01:20 AM GMT, 12:20 PM LOCAL, 06:50 AM IST

Date: January 27, 2018
Match: Melbourne Renegades Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 50th T20
Venue: Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 27, 2018
Match: Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, 51st T20
Venue: Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 27, 2018
Match: Brisbane Heat Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 52nd T20
Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane
Time: 03:30 AM GMT, 01:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST

Date: January 28, 2018
Match: Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Melbourne Stars Women, 53rd T20
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Time: 01:00 AM GMT, 12:00 PM LOCAL, 06:30 AM IST

Date: January 28, 2018
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Melbourne Renegades Women, 54th T20
Venue: Camberwell Sports Ground, Melbourne
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 28, 2018
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 55th T20
Venue: Hurstville Oval, Sydney
Time: 03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST

Date: January 28, 2018
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Brisbane Heat Women, 56th T20
Venue: Allan Border Field, Brisbane
Time: 04:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 09:30 AM IST

Date: February 01, 2018
Match: Sydney Thunder Women vs Perth Scorchers Women, 1st Semi-Final
Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth
Time: 03:45 AM GMT, 09:15 AM LOCAL, 09:15 AM IST

Date: February 02, 2018
Match: Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 2nd Semi-Final
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 03:45 AM GMT, 09:15 AM LOCAL, 09:15 AM IST

Date: February 04, 2018
Match: Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, Final
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Time: 01:20 AM GMT, 06:50 AM LOCAL, 06:50 AM IST

To Top