Cricket Archives

Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 22nd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18

Hobart Hurricanes Women vs Sydney Thunder Women 22nd T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 22nd match between Hobart Hurricanes Women v Sydney Thunder Women on December 31 at North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston; the match starts at 12:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Sydney Thunder v Hobart Hurricanes Women’s 22nd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Thunder Women won by 8 wickets


99/2 (15 ovs)


97/10 (19.4 ovs)

Date December 31, 2017
Sydney Thunder Women vs Hobart Hurricanes Women, 22nd T20
North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston
12:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Hobart Hurricanes Women to win
Toss Hobart Hurricanes Women opt to bat
HHW Playing XI Lauren Winfield, Hayley Matthews, Georgia Redmayne (wk), Veronica Pyke, Nicola Hancock, Corinne Hall (c), Stefanie Daffara, Brooke Hepburn, Celeste Raack, Sasha Moloney, Meg Phillips
STW Playing XI Rachael Haynes, Rachel Priest (wk), Alex Blackwell (c), Stafanie Taylor, Harmanpreet Kaur, Naomi Stalenberg, Nicola Carey, Rene Farrell, Maisy Gibson, Samantha Bates, Belinda Vakarewa
Result Sydney Thunder Women won by 8 wickets

Team Squads

Hobart Hurricanes Women Squad: Corinne Hall (c), Emma Thompson, Brooke Hepburn, Erin Fazackerley, Georgia Redmayne, Veronica Pyke, Nicola Hancock, Katelyn Fryett, Celeste Raack, Sasha Moloney, Veda Krishnamurthy, Lauren Winfield, Meg Phillips, Stefanie Daffara, Hayley Matthews, Courtney Webb

Sydney Thunder Women Squad: Alex Blackwell (c), Sam Bates, Stafanie Taylor Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Harmanpreet Kaur, Maisy Gibson, Lisa Griffith, Rachael Haynes, Rachel Priest, Naomi Stalenberg, Rachel Trenaman, Hannah Trethewy, Belinda Vakarewa, Rene Farrell, Hayley Silver-Holmes

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top