WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Women’s 43rd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women 43rd T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 43rd match between Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Thunder Women on January 20 at Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers Women’s 43rd T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Thunder Women won by 37 runs


148/4 (20 ovs)


111/10 (19.2 ovs)

Date January 20, 2018
Sydney Thunder Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 43rd T20
Robertson Oval, Wagga Wagga, New South Wales
03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Adelaide Strikers Women to win
Toss Sydney Thunder Women opt to bat
ASW Playing XI Suzie Bates (c), Tammy Beaumont, Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Bridget Patterson, Megan Schutt, Tabatha Saville, Alex Price, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Katelyn Pope, Amanda Wellington
STW Playing XI Rachael Haynes, Rachel Priest (wk), Alex Blackwell, Naomi Stalenberg, Stafanie Taylor (c), Nicola Carey, Rene Farrell, Samantha Bates, Maisy Gibson, Belinda Vakarewa, Fran Wilson
Result Sydney Thunder Women won by 37 runs

Team Squads

Sydney Thunder Women Squad: Alex Blackwell (c), Sam Bates, Stafanie Taylor Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Harmanpreet Kaur, Rachael Haynes, Maisy Gibson, Lisa Griffith, Rachel Priest, Naomi Stalenberg, Rachel Trenaman, Hannah Trethewy, Belinda Vakarewa, Rene Farrell, Hayley Silver-Holmes

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Rhiannon Dick, Annie O’Neil, Megan Schutt, Ellie Falconer, Tammy Beaumont, Tegan McPharlin, Sophie Devine, Amanda Wellington, Samantha Betts, Tahlia McGrath, Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Bridget Patterson, Emma de Broughe

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top