WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder Women’s 35th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Sydney Thunder Women vs Sydney Sixers Women 35th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 35th match between Sydney Thunder Women v Sydney Sixers Women on January 13 at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney; the match starts at 03:30 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder Women’s 35th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Thunder Women won by 4 wickets


113/10 (20 ovs)


114/6 (19 ovs)

Date January 13, 2018
Sydney Sixers Women vs Sydney Thunder Women, 35th T20
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
03:30 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 09:00 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Thunder Women to win
Toss Sydney Sixers Women opt to bat
STW Playing XI Rachael Haynes, Rachel Priest (wk), Alex Blackwell (c), Samantha Bates, Nicola Carey, Maisy Gibson, Harmanpreet Kaur, Rene Farrell, Stafanie Taylor, Naomi Stalenberg, Belinda Vakarewa
SSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Ellyse Perry (c), Ashleigh Gardner, Erin Burns, Sara McGlashan, Dane van Niekerk, Marizanne Kapp, Angela Reakes, Sarah Aley, Lauren Smith, Kim Garth
Result Sydney Thunder Women won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Sydney Sixers Women Squad: Ellyse Perry (c), Sarah Aley, Dane Van Niekerk, Erin Burns, Lauren Cheatle, Marizanne Kapp, Carly Leeson, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jodie Hicks, Emily Leys, Sara McGlashan, Ange Reakes, Lauren Smith, Clara Iemma, Stella Campbell

Sydney Thunder Women Squad: Alex Blackwell (c), Sam Bates, Stafanie Taylor Nicola Carey, Hannah Darlington, Harmanpreet Kaur, Rachael Haynes, Maisy Gibson, Lisa Griffith, Rachel Priest, Naomi Stalenberg, Rachel Trenaman, Hannah Trethewy, Belinda Vakarewa, Rene Farrell, Hayley Silver-Holmes

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top