WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers Women’s Final Live Score, WBBL 2018

Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League T20 2017-18 final match between Perth Scorchers Women v Sydney Sixers Women on February 04, 2018 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide; the match starts at 01:20 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers Women’s Final Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Sixers Women won by 9 wickets


100/1 (15 ovs)


99/10 (20 ovs)

Date February 04, 2018
Perth Scorchers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women, Final
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
01:20 AM GMT, 06:50 AM LOCAL, 06:50 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017-18 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Sixers Women to win
Toss Perth Scorchers Women opt to baat
SSW Playing XI Ellyse Perry (c), Sarah Aley, Erin Burns, Sarah Coyte, Ashleigh Gardner, Kim Garth, Alyssa Healy (wk), Amy Ellen Jones, Sara McGlashan, Angela Reakes, Lauren Smith
PSW Playing XI Elyse Villani (c), Nicole Bolton, Megan Banting, Katherine Brunt, Piepa Cleary, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Emma King, Thamsyn Newton, Natalie Sciver, Emily Smith (wk)
Result Sydney Sixers Women won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Sydney Sixers Women Squad: Ellyse Perry (c), Sarah Aley, Dane Van Niekerk, Erin Burns, Lauren Cheatle, Marizanne Kapp, Carly Leeson, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jodie Hicks, Emily Leys, Sara McGlashan, Ange Reakes, Lauren Smith, Clara Iemma, Stella Campbell

Perth Scorchers Women Squad: Meg Lanning (c), Nicole Bolton, Elyse Villani, Katherine Brunt, Megan Banting, Katie Hartshorn, Mathilda Carmichael, Piepa Cleary, Emily Smith, Lauren Ebsary, Heather Graham, Mikayla Hinkley, Emma King, Chloe Piparo, Natalie Sciver, Ashlee King

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top