WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers Women’s 55th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2018

Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women 55th T20 Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 55th match between Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women on January 28 at Hurstville Oval, Sydney; the match starts at 03:00 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers Women’s 55th T20 Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Sixers Women won by 7 wickets


111/9 (20 ovs)


112/3 (18.1 ovs)

Date January 28, 2018
Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 55th T20
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
03:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL, 08:30 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Sixers Women to win
Toss Adelaide Strikers Women opt to bat
ASW Playing XI Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, Tammy Beaumont, Bridget Patterson, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Megan Schutt, Tabatha Saville, Amanda Wellington, Alex Price, Tahlia McGrath, Katelyn Pope
SSW Playing XI Alyssa Healy (wk), Ellyse Perry (c), Ashleigh Gardner, Erin Burns, Sara McGlashan, Angela Reakes, Sarah Aley, Sarah Coyte, Lauren Smith, Amy Ellen Jones, Kim Garth
Result Sydney Sixers Women won by 7 wickets

Team Squads

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Rhiannon Dick, Annie O’Neil, Megan Schutt, Ellie Falconer, Tammy Beaumont, Tegan McPharlin, Sophie Devine, Amanda Wellington, Samantha Betts, Tahlia McGrath, Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Bridget Patterson, Emma de Broughe

Sydney Sixers Women Squad: Ellyse Perry (c), Sarah Aley, Dane Van Niekerk, Erin Burns, Lauren Cheatle, Marizanne Kapp, Carly Leeson, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jodie Hicks, Emily Leys, Sara McGlashan, Ange Reakes, Lauren Smith, Clara Iemma, Stella Campbell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top