WBBL - Women's Big Bash League 2017-18

Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers Women’s 2nd Semi-Final Live Score, WBBL 2018

Adelaide Strikers Women vs Sydney Sixers Women 2nd Semi-Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

WBBL- Women’s Big Bash League T20 2017-18 2nd Semi-final match between Adelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women on February 02, 2018 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide; the match starts at 04:10 AM GMT.

The 2017–18 Women’s Big Bash League season, also known as WBBL 03 is the third edition of Women’s Big Bash League. WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League season is the semi-professional women’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six to broadcast live coverage of WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Bhutan, and Maldives) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV (Website, App).

Network Ten is the official broadcaster for the WBBL – Women’s Big Bash League. Network Ten and Fox Sports hold the broadcasting rights in Australia for the first three seasons of the Women’s Big Bash League, matches streamed live on the Cricket Australia official website and app via a live pass subscription.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
Australia: Network Ten, Fox Sports, Cricket Australia (Website, App)
UK: BT Sport
USA: Willow TV

Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers Women’s 2nd Semi-final Live Score, WBBL 2017-18
Sydney Sixers Women won by 17 runs


138/5 (20 ovs)


121/9 (20 ovs)

Date February 02, 2018
Sydney Sixers Women vs Adelaide Strikers Women, 2nd Semi-Final
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
04:10 AM GMT, 12:10 PM LOCAL, 09:40 AM IST
Points Table
Women’s Big Bash League 2017-18 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming WBBL 2017 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Women’s Big Bash League, 2017-18
Prediction Sydney Sixers Women to win
Toss Sydney Sixers Women opt to bat
SSW Playing XI Ellyse Perry (c), Alyssa Healy (wk), Ashleigh Gardner, Erin Burns, Sara McGlashan, Amy Ellen Jones, Angela Reakes, Sarah Aley, Lauren Smith, Sarah Coyte, Kim Garth
ASW Playing XI Suzie Bates (c), Sophie Devine, Tahlia McGrath, Tammy Beaumont, Bridget Patterson, Tabatha Saville, Amanda Wellington, Tegan McPharlin (wk), Alex Price, Megan Schutt, Katelyn Pope
Result Sydney Sixers Women won by 17 runs

Team Squads

Sydney Sixers Women Squad: Ellyse Perry (c), Sarah Aley, Dane Van Niekerk, Erin Burns, Lauren Cheatle, Marizanne Kapp, Carly Leeson, Ashleigh Gardner, Alyssa Healy, Jodie Hicks, Emily Leys, Sara McGlashan, Ange Reakes, Lauren Smith, Clara Iemma, Stella Campbell

Adelaide Strikers Women Squad: Suzie Bates (c), Rhiannon Dick, Annie O’Neil, Megan Schutt, Ellie Falconer, Tammy Beaumont, Tegan McPharlin, Sophie Devine, Amanda Wellington, Samantha Betts, Tahlia McGrath, Katelyn Pope, Alex Price, Tabatha Saville, Bridget Patterson, Emma de Broughe

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top