Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Sussex v Worcestershire Final Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Worcestershire vs Sussex Final Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 final match between Worcestershire v Sussex on September 15 at Edgbaston cricket stadium in Birmingham; the match starts at 06:45 AM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in the competition, divided into two groups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Sussex v Worcestershire Final Live Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Worcestershire won by 5 wickets


157/6 (20 ovs)


158/5 (18.3 ovs)

Date September 15, 2018
Match Sussex vs Worcestershire, Final
Venue Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time 05:45 PM GMT, 06:45 PM LOCAL, 11:15 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Worcestershire to win
Toss Sussex opt to bat
Sus Playing XI Philip Salt, Luke Wright (c), Laurie Evans, Delray Rawlins, David Wiese, Michael Burgess (wk), Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Will Beer, Danny Briggs, Tymal Mills
Worcs Playing XI Moeen Ali (c), Joe Clarke, Thomas Charles Fell, Brett DOliveira, Ben Cox (wk), Ross Whiteley, Daryl Mitchell, Ed Barnard, Wayne Parnell, Luke Wood, Patrick Brown
Result Worcestershire won by 5 wickets

Team Squads

Sussex Squad: Luke Wright (c), Philip Salt, Laurie Evans, Delray Rawlins, David Wiese, Michael Burgess (wk), Jofra Archer, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Will Beer, Danny Briggs, Tom Bruce, Harry Finch, Ollie Robinson

Worcestershire Squad: Joe Clarke, Moeen Ali (c), Brett DOliveira, Ben Cox (wk), Ed Barnard, Ross Whiteley, Daryl Mitchell, Luke Wood, Andy Carter, Patrick Brown, Dillon Pennington, George Rhodes, Olly Westbury, Thomas Charles Fell

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top