Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Surrey v Glamorgan Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Glamorgan vs Surrey Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Glamorgan v Surrey on July 31 at Kennington Oval Cricket Stadium in London; the match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Surrey v Glamorgan Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Glamorgan won by 4 wickets


195/6 (19 ovs)


194/4 (20 ovs)

Date July 31, 2018
Match Surrey vs Glamorgan, South Group
Venue Kennington Oval, London
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:30 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Glamorgan to win
Toss Surrey opt to bat
GLAM Playing XI Aneurin Donald, Usman Khawaja, Nicholas Selman, Kiran Carlson, Chris Cooke (c/wk), Craig Meschede, Graham Wagg, Andrew Salter, Ruaidhri Smith, Timm van der Gugten, Michael Hogan
SUR Playing XI Jason Roy, Aaron Finch, Nic Maddinson, Ben Foakes (wk), Ollie Pope, Rikki Clarke, Tom Curran, Scott Borthwick, Mathew Pillans, Gareth Batty, Jade Dernbach (c)
Result Glamorgan won by 4 wickets

Team Squads

Glamorgan Squad: Colin Ingram (c), Aneurin Donald, Usman Khawaja, Joe Burns, Kiran Carlson, Chris Cooke (wk), Graham Wagg, Timm van der Gugten, Andrew Salter, Ruaidhri Smith, Michael Hogan, Craig Meschede, David Lloyd, Lukas Carey

Surrey Squad: Jade Dernbach (c), Jason Roy, Aaron Finch, Nic Maddinson, Ben Foakes (wk), Ollie Pope, Gareth Batty, Rikki Clarke, Sam Curran, Mathew Pillans, Tom Curran, Scott Borthwick, Rory Burns, Will Jacks, Morne Morkel, Freddie van den Bergh

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top