Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Surrey v Essex Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018

Essex vs Surrey Live Cricket Score, Live Streaming & TV Channel

Vitality T20 Blast 2018 match between Essex v Surrey on July 12 at Kennington Oval Stadium in London, match starts at 05:30 PM GMT.

The Vitality T20 Blast 2018 is an English Domestic Twenty20 competition in England and Wales run by the England Cricket Board (ECB), 2018 edition is the fifth season of the tournament, 18 teams take part in thie competition, divided into two groups.

TV & Live Streaming: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Vitality T20 Blast 2018 some matches in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; these matches also streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Sky Sports is the official broadcaster for Vitality T20 Blast 2018. You can watch English Domestic T20 tournament some matches live on Sky Sports Cricket. Cricket fans can also watch England Vitality T20 Blast 2018 online live streaming on iPhone, iPad, PC and Android smartphones with NOW TV and Sky Go.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

Surrey v Essex Live Cricket Score, Vitality T20 Blast 2018
Surrey won by 39 runs


183/7 (20 ovs)


222/4 (20 ovs)

Date July 12, 2018
Match Surrey vs Essex, South Group
Venue Kennington Oval, London
Time 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 11:00 PM IST
Points Table
Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming Vitality T20 Blast 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Vitality T20 Blast, 2018
Head to Head
Surrey to win
Toss Surrey opt to bat
ESS Playing XI Adam Wheater (wk), Varun Chopra, Tom Westley, Ravi Bopara, Ryan ten Doeschate (c), Dan Lawrence, Simon Harmer, Matt Coles, Adam Zampa, Sam Cook, Jamie Porter
SUR Playing XI Aaron Finch, Rory Burns, Ben Foakes (wk), Nic Maddinson, Ollie Pope, Rikki Clarke, Will Jacks, Mathew Pillans, Morne Morkel, Gareth Batty, Jade Dernbach (c)
Result Surrey won by 39 runs

Team Squads

Surrey Squad: Jade Dernbach (c), Gareth Batty, Scott Borthwick, Nic Maddinson, Rory Burns, Rikki Clarke, Aaron Finch, Ben Foakes (wk), Will Jacks, Stuart Meaker, Mathew Pillans, Ollie Pope, Morne Morkel, Mark Stoneman, Freddie van den Bergh

Essex Squad: Ryan ten Doeschate (c), Adam Wheater (wk), Ravi Bopara, Neil Wagner, Varun Chopra, Matt Coles, Samuel Cook, Simon Harmer, James Porter, Matthew Quinn, Tom Westley, Daniel Lawrence, Ashar Zaidi, Adam Zampa

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top