CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

St Lucia Stars v St Kitts Nevis Patriots 18th T20 Live Score, STS vs SKP, CPL 2017

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Stars 18th T20 Live Cricket Score, STS vs SKP TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 18th Twent20 match between St Lucia Stars vs St Kitts and Nevis Patriots on August 20 at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts, match starts at 01:00 AM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

St Lucia Stars v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 18th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017
No result due to persistent rain


0/0 (0 ovs)


46/1 (8.1 ovs)

Date August 20, 2017
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs St Lucia Stars, 18th Match
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
01:00 AM GMT, 06:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 5, STS Won – 2, SKP Won – 3
Prediction St Kitts and Nevis Patriots to win
Toss SKP opt to bowl
STS Playing XI Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Shane Watson, Marlon Samuels, Sunil Ambris, Darren Sammy, Kyle Mayers, Rahkeem Cornwall, Shane Shillingford, Jerome Taylor, Mitchell McClenaghan
SKP Playing XI Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Shamarh Brooks, Brandon King, Jonathan Carter, Carlos Brathwaite, Mohammad Nabi, Devon Thomas, Fabian Allen, Samuel Badree, Tabraiz Shamsi
Result No Result

St. Lucia Stars Squad: Jesse Ryder, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shane Watson (c), Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Kamran Akmal, Cornwall, Mayers, Shillingford, Leie, Lesporis, Sunil Ambris, Obed Mccoy, Timil Patel, David Miller, Lasith Malinga

St. Kitts and Nevis Patriots Squad: Chris Gayle (c), Chris Morris, Mohammad Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nabi, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Jonathon Carter, Tabraiz Shamsi, Brandon King, Devon Thomas, Sheldon Cottrell, Fabian Allen, Brooks, Jermiah Louis, Joseph, Nikhil Dutta, Kieran Powell, Ben Cutting

To Top