CPL - Caribbean Premier League 2017

St Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents 27th T20 Live Score, CPL 2017

St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents 27th T20 Live Cricket Score, STS v BT TV & Live Streaming

CPL – Caribbean Premier League 2017 27th Twent20 match between Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Stars on September 01 at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados, match starts at 12:00 AM GMT.

The Caribbean Premier League also know as CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament held in the Caribbean. CPL 5 is currently sponsored by Hero MotoCorp and is officially titled the Hero CPL.

TV & Live Streaming: The Hero Caribbean Premier League broadcast live on BT Sport in the United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland for the 2017 season. Sony Six broadcast live coverage of CPL 5 in India and its subcontinent countries.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLIV
UK: BT Sport, UNILAD official Facebook page
USA: Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Canada: ATN (Asian Television Network)
Australia: Fox Sports
Middle East: OSN Cricket
Africa – Sub Sahara: Econet
Pakistan: Hero CPL T20 official Facebook page

St Lucia Stars v Barbados Tridents 27th T20 Live Score, Caribbean Premier League 2017


0/0 (0 ovs)


0/0 (0 ovs)

Date September 01, 2017
Barbados Tridents vs St Lucia Stars, 27th Match
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
12:00 AM GMT, 05:30 AM IST
Points Table
CPL 2017 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming CPL 2017 TV & Live Streaming
Tournament Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Head to Head
Matches – 9, STS Won – 2, BT Won – 7
Prediction Barbados Tridents to win
STS Playing XI
BT Playing XI

St. Lucia Stars Team Squad: Jesse Ryder, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shane Watson (c), Darren Sammy, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jerome Taylor, Marlon Samuels, Kamran Akmal (wk), Cornwall, Mayers, Shillingford, Leie, Lesporis, Sunil Ambris, Obed Mccoy, Timil Patel, David Miller, Lasith Malinga

Barbados Tridents Team Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Kane Williamson, Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Wahab Riaz, Raymon Reifer, Christopher Barnwell, Imran Khan, Damian Jacobs, Akeal Hosein, Ryan Wiggins, Tino Best, Shamar Springer, Akeem Dolton

To Top