IPL - Indian Premier League T20 2018

SRH v RR 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, IPL 2018

SRH v RR 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018

IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 4th T20 match between Rajasthan Royals v Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 09 at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad; the match starts at 02:30 PM GMT. Both teams have an excellent head to head record against each other; overall Rajasthan won 4, and Hyderabad won 3 out of 7 matches. Six of the past eight T20 matches played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium have been won by the side batting first. Rajasthan Royals have star players, likes of Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Heinrich Klaasen and D’Arcy Short. Royals to begin IPL 11 journey with their new captain Ajinkya Rahane, who took teams leadership from Steve Smith, who faced one year ban from Cricket Australia.

IPL 2016 champions team Sunrisers Hyderabad to kick-start VIVO IPL 2018 Campaign under Kane Williamson leadership, as you know David Warner gets banned for one year by Cricket Australia for ball-tampering. The side looks extremely balanced and has all that it takes to repeat their heroics of the 2016 season when they won the IPL under David Warner’s captaincy. SRH retained leading wicket-taker of previous two editions of the league, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Indian opener Shikhar Dhawan using the Right to Match (RTM). The others who were retained via RTM include Afghan spinner Rashid Khan and the all-rounder Deepak Hooda.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of IPL – Indian Premier League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, , and Nepal) countries; all matches streamed live on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star India has bagged IPL media rights for a massive amount INR 16,347.50 crores for a period of five years (2018-2022), they acquired TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) rights.

BeIN Sport have TV rights for live coverage of IPL 2018 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, here are the list – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen. Cricket viewers in Bangladesh can watch 11th edition of Indian Premier League on Channel 9.

SuperSport will telecast live coverage of Indian Premier League (IPL 2018) in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States can watch IPL 11 on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom. Dubai based Pakistani channel, Geo Super has bagged Indian Premier League broadcasting rights, IPL 2018 all matches televised by Geo Super in Pakistan, by Flow TV in Caribbean region and by Lemar TV in Afghanistan.

India: Star Sports, Suvarna Plus, Jalsha Movies, Maa Movies, Hotstar
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
United States: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
Pakistan: Geo Super
New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
Caribbean: Flow TV
Canada: Willow TV
Bangladesh: Channel 9
Afghanistan: Lemar TV
MENA Countries: BeIN Sport
Australia: Fox Sports
Yupp TV: Australia, Europe, South East Asia & South America

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals 4th T20 Live Cricket Score, RR vs SRH, IPL 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets


125/9 (20 ovs)


127/1 (15.5 ovs)

Date April 09, 2018
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 4th T20
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
02:30 PM GMT, 08:00 PM IST, 07:30 PM PKT
Points Table
IPL 2018 Points Table
TV & Live Streaming IPL 2018 Live Streaming & TV Channel
Tournament Indian Premier League, 2018
Head to Head Matches – 7, RR Won – 4, SRH Won – 3
Prediction Sunrisers Hyderabad to win
Toss Sunrisers Hyderabad opt to bowl
RR Playing XI Ajinkya Rahane (c), D Arcy Short, Sanju Samson (wk), Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Jos Buttler, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ben Laughlin
SRH Playing XI Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul
Result Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 9 wickets

Team Squads

Rajasthan Royals Squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Heinrich Klaasen, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Rahul Tripathi, D’arcy Short, Jofra Archer, Gowtham Krishnappa, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh Kathuria, Zahir Khan Pakteen, Shreyas Gopal, MS Midhun, Prashant Chopra, Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomror, Jatin Saxena, Aryaman Vikram Birla, Dushmanta Chameera, Steve Smith

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Alex Hales, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Manish Pandey, Carlos Brathwaite, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha, Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, Thangarasu Natarajan, Syed Khaleel, Basil Thampi, Mohammad Nabi, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Billy Stanlake, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, David Warner

Indian Premier League 2018, also known as VIVO IPL 2018 is the 11th edition of the Indian Premier League. IPL is a professional men’s domestic Twenty20 cricket league competition in India.

Cricket fans around the world can also get this match score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

To Top